Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Friendly staff. Longer wait for check in then expected

The room was very nice the couch and chairs were staying the floors were staying when we went into our bathroom or jacuzzi was still dirty. They did not have a lot of linen in the linen they did give us was still a little damp

The staff made sure food didn’t run out at breakfast and made sure lounge was clean

For the most part my stay was good. The bad part was that I booked a double suite and Orbitz over book the hotel who should have made a way for me to accommodation I needed to sleep 6 guest . They charged me for a roll a way bed than I asked for late check out and of course housekeeping banged on the door like the police. So I just left early . Been calling hotel since I checked out to speak with a manger I’ve left massages 3 times with no call back. I will be stopping by property tomorrow.

I love the location and the helpful kind staff. The room was clean but more detail could have been given to dusting, wiping dirt off doors, and the toilet lid in my room was loose and needed tightening.

Acceptable value for rate. Pleasant staff with accomodating attitude. Expect to be woken at 11:15 from those precious last fifteen minutes of sleep with a call from the front desk because the night shift and morning shift didn't communicate your 12:00 late check out.

Filthy! Had to ask for a blow dryer as one on room broken. Had to wait 45 mi utes for a replacement. Had to beg for toilet paper and tissues which i never received. Went out and purchased my own.

Clean, quiet, good location, very good value, spacious rooms, mini frig and microwave, free breakfast - only issue was spotty WiFi that did get annoying

have stayed here several times in the last few years. This property is ow in need of new carpets and an overall upgrade. The promised 24/7 coffee was not available. No forks available at breakfast so hard to eat anything.

Nothing much to like here. Where do I begin? The hotel is a total dump which requires serious renovations. The bathroom doors are rotting and there is a stench in the room. The breakfast is palatable but the service is really poor. The lady in charge of bringing the food was unable to keep up with the number of guests(Totally not her fault because she was alone doing the cooking, replenishing and cleaning). The waffle iron was broken and lots of items ran out for those who showed up later in the morning. The guest services in charge had nothing to say about the whole situation when my wife complained. Overall, they need to do a complete turn over of staff if they want this hotel to thrive.

Hotel in fire need of an update. Dated fixtures. Stained carpet. No USB charging.

It was a excellent stay but on our final night, our room wasn't cleaned and we never got clean fresh sheets on the bed. But besides that everything else was AWESOMENESS!!😁

was there 6/9 through 6/15. housekeeping was in my room TWICE. took trash out twice, exchanged towels once, made bed once. am not a complainer. stayed there june 2016 and june 2017 no complaints. very disapointed . verylikely will not book a room next year.

Cant say anything bad was a good stay. Beds comfy, pillows great!

W Landis Ave Vineland NJ

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining

Located 2.7 mi (4.4 km) from Landis Theater, Wingate by Wyndham Vineland/Millville is within a 10-minute drive of Cumberland County College. This 116-room hotel welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Free continental breakfast is offered each morning. Order from room service to satisfy your hunger without leaving your room, or enjoy a bite to eat at the onsite restaurant.


Rooms

All 116 rooms provide microwaves, free local calls, and safes. TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Other standard amenities include hair dryers, ironing boards, and desks.


Property features

Guests of Wingate by Wyndham Vineland/Millville enjoy a fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and conference space. If you drive, put free parking to good use. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with dry cleaning/laundry and luggage storage. Additional amenities include a business center, a seasonal outdoor pool, and coffee/tea in a common area.

Room options

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Deluxe Studio Suite, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 6

Deluxe Studio Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Wingate by Wyndham Vineland/Millville

Everyone (20) Couples (6) Business (3) Family (14)
2
Everyone

By on Apr 30, 2021

5
Partner Couples Family

Friendly staff. Longer wait for check in then expected

By on Apr 26, 2021

4
Everyone

By on Jan 13, 2021

4
Family with small children Family

The room was very nice the couch and chairs were staying the floors were staying when we went into our bathroom or jacuzzi was still dirty. They did not have a lot of linen in the linen they did give us was still a little damp

By , from Jeresy on Sep 13, 2020

5
Family with small children Family

The staff made sure food didn’t run out at breakfast and made sure lounge was clean

By on Feb 25, 2020

Review comment responded on Apr 2, 2020

Am glad your stay went well, and we took goo dcare of you. Hope to see you soon! Stay Well

3
Friends

For the most part my stay was good. The bad part was that I booked a double suite and Orbitz over book the hotel who should have made a way for me to accommodation I needed to sleep 6 guest . They charged me for a roll a way bed than I asked for late check out and of course housekeeping banged on the door like the police. So I just left early . Been calling hotel since I checked out to speak with a manger I’ve left massages 3 times with no call back. I will be stopping by property tomorrow.

By on Nov 13, 2019

4
Family

I love the location and the helpful kind staff. The room was clean but more detail could have been given to dusting, wiping dirt off doors, and the toilet lid in my room was loose and needed tightening.

By on Nov 5, 2019

4
Family Partner Couples Business Business

Acceptable value for rate. Pleasant staff with accomodating attitude. Expect to be woken at 11:15 from those precious last fifteen minutes of sleep with a call from the front desk because the night shift and morning shift didn't communicate your 12:00 late check out.

By on Oct 10, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 27, 2019

Hello! Sleep is certainly precious and we are sorry that it was interrupted. We are happy to hear that your stay went well otherwise, thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

1
Business Business

Filthy! Had to ask for a blow dryer as one on room broken. Had to wait 45 mi utes for a replacement. Had to beg for toilet paper and tissues which i never received. Went out and purchased my own.

By on Sep 20, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 27, 2019

Hello, We are sorry that things didn't go well and you were dissatisfied with your experience with us, and I hope that you have since reached out to us, through here or directly, to help identify and rectify the situation so that any future visit is met with excellent service and total satisfaction on your part. Thank you and have a great day.

3
Everyone

By on Sep 14, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 27, 2019

Hello! Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon and give you true Wyndham hospitality and excellent service. Have a great day.

Wingate by Wyndham Vineland/Millville

2196 W Landis Ave, Vineland, NJ 08360
url importing http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Vineland-Hotels-Wingate-by-Wyndham-Vineland/Millville.h664200-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Vineland-Hotels-Wingate-by-Wyndham-Vineland/Millville.h664200-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Vineland-Hotels-Wingate-by-Wyndham-Vineland/Millville.h664200-p2.Hotel-Reviews