Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

It was old, we were given one towel each and one soap bar for 2 days for two people to wash your hands and body during covid. Usually you have a bar of soap at the sink and shower. We had to request towels on the second day and they never cleaned our room. The upside is it was quiet.

Front desk staff were disorganized but kind. Rooms were small but comfortable and clean.

Excellent hotel room stay

Poor communication

Place was nice but i think we got the worst room they have. Balcony was only like a foot wide and was at roof level of the the conference center so all you saw was the roof. Shower pipe sticking out of wall with a dirty exposed hole around it. Kids running up and down the hall was loud and you could hear everything they we saying. Beds were nice but overall it didn’t really feel like a hilton. Felt like a cheaper hotel. We've stayed at nicer holiday inns. Recommend the embassy suites if looking for a hilton hotel. This was just ok.

Hotel charges $20 dollar/per day parking..

Didn’t like anything about our stay. The Hilton Bellevue was flithy!

This hotel boasts of upper class from the early 80’s. It’s very grand out dated lobby was surly one a draw. Our room was much more spacious then in more modern hotels. But our carpets were frayed, the front desk staff ignored us on arrival. One was tied up on the phone and the other ignored us. Went in back got a snack, looked right at us and then went back. Finally the staff member on the phone had to call her back out. Outdoor pool looks great.. but this is Western WA and I wonder who made that silly decision. Parking was $20 a night and that was not mentioned in when booking. But the grab and go breakfast was nice.

The location is excellent, the room are comfortable and clean. There is a refrigerator and a coffee / tea maker in the room but no microwave oven which would be nice to have to heat up food.

We just slept there before a flight, but wish we could have spent more time there. Beautiful hotel!

Nice stay, great staff and convenient location. Easy access.

Great service and we were able to get our room early

Money problem here is the restaurant. The food is not good.

Great location, very confortable. Good staff and convenient breakfasgt

The staff is amazing! They always make an effort to check us in early if possible. We so appreciate their professionalism & kindness! The outdoor pool is unique to the area & beautiful.

112th Ave Se Bellevue WA

Hotel highlights

  • Close to Bellevue Square
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Onsite dining
  • 24-hour fitness center

Located in West Bellevue within a mile (2 km) of Bellevue Square, Hilton Bellevue is within 2 miles (3 km) of other popular sights such as Bellevue Botanical Garden. This 3.5-star hotel has 353 guestrooms and offers a 24-hour gym, free in-room WiFi, and a 24-hour business center.


Dining

Sit down for a leisurely bite to eat at the onsite restaurant, or enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. Savor a meal from the comfort of your room with room service, or get a quick energy boost at the coffee shop/café. Start your day off with full breakfast, available for a fee.


Rooms

Hilton Bellevue's 353 rooms provide balconies, coffee makers, and laptop-compatible safes. Guests can expect wired Internet, free WiFi, and LCD TVs with cable channels. Pillowtop beds sport premium bedding and bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include ironing boards, desks, and desk chairs. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

Guests of Hilton Bellevue enjoy a 24-hour gym, free WiFi in public areas, and conference space. If you drive, self parking is USD 20.00 per night, and there's also limo/town car service. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with securing valuables, concierge services, and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include a 24-hour business center, a seasonal outdoor pool, and a computer station.

Room options

Presidential Suite, 1 Bedroom

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub (Mobility & Hearing)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible (Mobility & Hearing, Roll-in Shower)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 2 Queen Beds (High Floor)

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 5

Guest reviews for Hilton Bellevue

Everyone (17) Couples (3) Family (12)
2
Family

It was old, we were given one towel each and one soap bar for 2 days for two people to wash your hands and body during covid. Usually you have a bar of soap at the sink and shower. We had to request towels on the second day and they never cleaned our room. The upside is it was quiet.

By on Oct 10, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 13, 2021

Thank you, your feedback is appreciated.

4
Family Partner Couples

Front desk staff were disorganized but kind. Rooms were small but comfortable and clean.

By on Sep 20, 2021

Review comment responded on Sep 23, 2021

Thank you for your feedback!

5
Family

Excellent hotel room stay

By on Aug 28, 2021

Review comment responded on Sep 10, 2021

Thank you for your review. Your feedback is appreciated!

3
Friends

Poor communication

By on Aug 17, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 20, 2021

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and in order for us improve we would like to hear what was not correctly communicated to you. Please feel to contact us directly. we wish safe travels.

3
Family Family with small children

Place was nice but i think we got the worst room they have. Balcony was only like a foot wide and was at roof level of the the conference center so all you saw was the roof. Shower pipe sticking out of wall with a dirty exposed hole around it. Kids running up and down the hall was loud and you could hear everything they we saying. Beds were nice but overall it didn’t really feel like a hilton. Felt like a cheaper hotel. We've stayed at nicer holiday inns. Recommend the embassy suites if looking for a hilton hotel. This was just ok.

By on Aug 8, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 10, 2021

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback.

5
Everyone

By on Jul 13, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 29, 2021

Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback!

3
Family

Hotel charges $20 dollar/per day parking..

By on Jul 5, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 29, 2021

Thank you for your review. Our parking charge is comparable to other hotels in the area and we hope you found value in our location and services.

1
Family

Didn’t like anything about our stay. The Hilton Bellevue was flithy!

By on Jul 5, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 29, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry you were unhappy with our guest rooms. Our Executive Team is reviewing your comments to ensure they are used to improve our guest's experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. We'd love to have you as our guest to ensure you have the best travel experience.

5
Everyone

By on Feb 28, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 6, 2021

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Your support is very much appreciated. We hope to see you again in a near future.

3
Family with small children

This hotel boasts of upper class from the early 80’s. It’s very grand out dated lobby was surly one a draw. Our room was much more spacious then in more modern hotels. But our carpets were frayed, the front desk staff ignored us on arrival. One was tied up on the phone and the other ignored us. Went in back got a snack, looked right at us and then went back. Finally the staff member on the phone had to call her back out. Outdoor pool looks great.. but this is Western WA and I wonder who made that silly decision. Parking was $20 a night and that was not mentioned in when booking. But the grab and go breakfast was nice.

By on Feb 28, 2021

url importing http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Seattle-Hotels-Hilton-Bellevue.h4497-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Seattle-Hotels-Hilton-Bellevue.h4497-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Seattle-Hotels-Hilton-Bellevue.h4497-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions