Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

For one I though Sheraton hotel second what hotel charges parking fee when I paid for the room for one night 158 dollars customer service is good they let me stay longer from my check out time

Yeah although checkin was at 3:00 p.m. I didn't arrive until after 2am , Is due to my flight being delayed. I was very tired by that time and I'm and was taken back that I was not even greeted when I walked in cause a gentleman was on the phone. And customer service were told to at least address the customer and say it'll be a few minutes or or whatever the case... When I finally was able to be helped I was told I had to pay a $15 parking charge for the vehicle. I do get that you have to pay sometimes . I may have missed it and it was probably was disclosed on the itinerary upon Check in, but honestly I dont know. The last reason why I was unhappy was because that's because Wi-Fi was hard to access there is got to be a simpler way for guests? It was actually making me sign up for a website. I will be back in the Seattle area bute I will not be staying at this place anymore.

The property was in the right place at the right time for us. Sadly there was a large group /team of boys staying there when my 2 granddaughter wanted to swim and - no way were they going in the pool with ALL those boys! :-) But that was the main draw back!

Nothing

I was very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff under pressure from an unprecedented heat wave with the hotel being sold out. This hotel has comfortable beds and pillows, a bathtub, outdoor pool, and free shuttle to the airport. It is an excellent value and I would stay again. I’m local to the Seattle area.

Just a great place to stay.

Couldn't even get a receipt from the night we stayed there

I loved the hotel, staff was super friendly and checking in was very easy and building was safe as well I’d stay here again

Nice place . The typical items in a covid world weren’t available but good experience in general

No shuttle service as stated on web site .$26 for taxie for 4 mile ride . Rude check in man .No food available at hotel and when asked what I could have delivered in the area desk c!erk said I do not know look on line . No tv at hotel at check in last night in room . Got up in morning still no tv . Would rate this hotel as (DO NOT RETURN )!!!!

Huge property, clean, nice pool in the rooftop 👌

Would have been nice to have ear plugs since it is so close to the airport. We booked through orbitz and specifically looked for one that had a shuttle and orbitz said they did. When we asked at the desk, we were rudely told they did not have a shuttle.

Pacific Hwy S Des Moines WA

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Onsite dining
  • Free airport shuttle
  • 24-hour fitness center

Des Moines Marina is within 2 miles (3 km) of Four Points By Sheraton Seattle Airport South while other popular attractions such as Angle Lake Park are within 3 miles (5 km). This 225-room, 3.5-star hotel has conveniences like a 24-hour gym, free in-room WiFi, and a free airport shuttle.


Dining

In addition to a restaurant that serves breakfast and dinner, you can also enjoy a drink at the lobby lounge. Satisfy your hunger from the comfort of your room with room service. Start each morning with buffet breakfast, available for a fee from 6 AM to 11 AM.


Rooms

All 225 heated accommodations feature a separate bedroom. 42-inch LCD TVs are available for entertainment, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi and wired Internet. Pillowtop beds grant a restful night's sleep, and bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. IPod docks, coffee makers, and free newspapers are other standard amenities.


Property features

Four Points By Sheraton Seattle Airport South features a 24-hour gym, free WiFi in public areas, and conference space. If you drive, self parking is USD 15 per day, or you can take advantage of the free airport shuttle (available 24 hours). Multilingual staff at the front desk are standing by 24/7 to help with luggage storage, dry cleaning/laundry, and securing valuables. Additional amenities include a business center, a seasonal outdoor pool, and coffee/tea in a common area.

Room options

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking

1 Double Bed | Sleeps 5

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Four Points By Sheraton Seattle Airport South

Everyone (40) Business (1) Couples (4) Family (14)
1
Everyone

For one I though Sheraton hotel second what hotel charges parking fee when I paid for the room for one night 158 dollars customer service is good they let me stay longer from my check out time

By on Sep 27, 2021

Review comment responded on Sep 29, 2021

We appreciate your feedback, Sana. We're disheartened to hear about the challenges you faced during your stay with us. We strive to offer our guests quality service and comfort. It's unfortunate our accommodations and service was not on par with the high standard we're accustomed to sharing. We'll be addressing your concerns with the appropriate members of our team. Please consider allowing us another chance to provide you with the excellent service we're capable of providing.

3
Partner Couples

Yeah although checkin was at 3:00 p.m. I didn't arrive until after 2am , Is due to my flight being delayed. I was very tired by that time and I'm and was taken back that I was not even greeted when I walked in cause a gentleman was on the phone. And customer service were told to at least address the customer and say it'll be a few minutes or or whatever the case... When I finally was able to be helped I was told I had to pay a $15 parking charge for the vehicle. I do get that you have to pay sometimes . I may have missed it and it was probably was disclosed on the itinerary upon Check in, but honestly I dont know. The last reason why I was unhappy was because that's because Wi-Fi was hard to access there is got to be a simpler way for guests? It was actually making me sign up for a website. I will be back in the Seattle area bute I will not be staying at this place anymore.

By on Jul 24, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 28, 2021

We appreciate the feedback. We're disappointed your time with us was less than ideal. We care deeply about the satisfaction of our guests so we regret that our features and amenities didn't meet your expectations. Thank you again for your feedback. We'll be sure to address your concerns with our team moving forward. We do hope you give us another opportunity to share a more positive experience with you soon.

4
Everyone

The property was in the right place at the right time for us. Sadly there was a large group /team of boys staying there when my 2 granddaughter wanted to swim and - no way were they going in the pool with ALL those boys! :-) But that was the main draw back!

By on Jul 18, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 19, 2021

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us! It's great to see we provided you with such great hospitality. We're hoping we'll be seeing you again during your next visit to Four Points By Sheraton Seattle Airport South. Thank you and have a lovely day!

5
Everyone

By on Jul 15, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 26, 2021

Thank you for the fantastic rating! It's outstanding you had such a wonderful experience at Four Points By Sheraton Seattle Airport South. We care about the satisfaction of our guests. We can't wait to see you again soon! Have a lovely day!

3
Family Business Business

Nothing

By on Jul 14, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 15, 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We strive to share an enjoyable experience with all of our guests. We hope to host you again soon so we can share a more memorable visit with you.

5
Friends

I was very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff under pressure from an unprecedented heat wave with the hotel being sold out. This hotel has comfortable beds and pillows, a bathtub, outdoor pool, and free shuttle to the airport. It is an excellent value and I would stay again. I’m local to the Seattle area.

By on Jul 1, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 2, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review! It's very pleasing to hear our staff took great care of you. We appreciate your compliments regarding our hardworking team. We pride ourselves on providing excellent service to our guests and we strive to go above and beyond expectations. We look forward to hosting you again in the future! Thank you again for sharing your review and for staying at Four Points By Sheraton Seattle Airport South. Have a wonderful day!

2
Everyone

By on Jun 30, 2021

5
Family

Just a great place to stay.

By on Jun 22, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 24, 2021

Thanks for the amazing rating! We care deeply about the happiness and satisfaction of our guests. We can't wait to see you again soon for another outstanding experience at Four Points By Sheraton Seattle Airport South ! Have a lovely day!

2
Family Business Business

Couldn't even get a receipt from the night we stayed there

By on May 21, 2021

Review comment responded on May 22, 2021

We appreciate your feedback We're disheartened that your time with us was less than ideal. We regret that our hotel failed to meet your expectations. We will be sure to alert the appropriate members of our team to rectify these issues. We care deeply about our guests and want to provide the best service possible. Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. We hope you give us another chance to host you soon so we can share a more positive experience.

5
Family Partner Couples

I loved the hotel, staff was super friendly and checking in was very easy and building was safe as well I’d stay here again

By on May 19, 2021

Review comment responded on May 20, 2021

Thanks for the amazing review! It's excellent your time at Four Points By Sheraton Seattle Airport South was so fantastic! We take great care in providing top-notch service for all of our guests. Your praise for our team lets us know we're doing our job! We are glad to hear that you felt so safe staying with us and our check-in process was such a breeze. We look forward to hosting you again soon so we can share another splendid experience with you! Have a fantastic day!

Four Points By Sheraton Seattle Airport South

22406 Pacific Hwy S, Des Moines, WA 98198
url importing http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Seattle-Hotels-Four-Points-By-Sheraton-Seattle-Airport-South.h13009512-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Seattle-Hotels-Four-Points-By-Sheraton-Seattle-Airport-South.h13009512-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Seattle-Hotels-Four-Points-By-Sheraton-Seattle-Airport-South.h13009512-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions