Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

It was a pleasant stay.

Property could use an update. Loud staff. Multiple employees chatting/yelling during early morning hours. Unpleasant stay.

Don’t a good stay... room was dirty.

Upon checking in, front desk agent was pleasant. Room was nice and property. I was harassed by the night auditor/security who shined a flashlight in my face questioning who I was while outside walking my pet. Very rude and threatening. I got angry and words were exchanged and the guy said he was going to kick my ass after I explained that I was a guest and my dog was a ESA dog and I had a housing certificate. Front desk agent asked “what kind of service did my dog do?” Which my understanding is that my rights are protected according to ADA. I was asked to leave. This incident was handled in the worse way and caused me additional emotional stress. Which is WHY my dog was with me! You are all heartless people especially during this horrible pandemic!!

It was good but little disappointed not having breakfast becouse of covid like they can't serve with precautions

Excelente ubicación in Anaheim California, United estate of America

What I didn’t like was two things: first the carpet in the room looks like they didn’t vacuum it! And second the bath have mold! Everything else was fine!

Location to my meeting, in Brea CA, and close off freeway

It’s a great low cost Inn. Each room varies, of course, however our carpet smelled of urine. The bathroom didn’t, just the main room. Breakfast was the best, but for $90 a night it was fine.

Very clean and staff was very friendly and courteous.

Good hotel for the price, friendly staff, surprisingly quiet, breakfast buffet offered which looked better than your standard continental breakfast, bed was firm but comfortable, facility a bit older but it did the job for an overnight stay, free WiFi and parking. Overall good experience and would book again

This hotel is located in a industrial area. No restaurants or stores are walking distance.

Really nice stay! A/C was a bit noisy, but that would be the only issue. Clean, comfy room with microwave and frig. Lots of cable tv selections. Good breakfast choices. Very pleasant staff. Would definitely stay here again.

The Motel staff seemed very dis organised. Definitely not good customer service. The motel also needs a paint job and up dating. The air conditioner in my room was like a freight train when it turned on and the grill in front of it was broken making it even louder. However at least the bed was not worn out and was quite comfortable.

Friendly staffs, good breakfast, and very safe area.

W Kimberly Ave Placentia CA

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Fitness center

Quality Inn Placentia Anaheim Fullerton places you within 2 miles (3 km) of Hope International University and California State University, Fullerton. This hotel has 131 rooms and welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free continental breakfast.


Rooms

All 131 rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect free WiFi and 32-inch flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Pillowtop beds grant a restful night's sleep, and bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Other amenities include free local calls, ironing boards, and desks.


Property features

Guests of Quality Inn Placentia Anaheim Fullerton enjoy a gym, free WiFi in public areas, and a business center. You can take advantage of free parking if you drive. Multilingual staff at the front desk are standing by 24/7 to help with securing valuables, luggage storage, and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include coffee/tea in a common area, express check-out, and free newspapers.

Room options

Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible Tub, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible Roll-In Shower, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Quality Inn Placentia Anaheim Fullerton

Everyone (16) Couples (2) Family (4)
5
Family

It was a pleasant stay.

By on Sep 27, 2021

Review comment responded on Sep 30, 2021

Glad to hear you had a pleasant stay Robert, thank you very much.

2
Partner Couples

Property could use an update. Loud staff. Multiple employees chatting/yelling during early morning hours. Unpleasant stay.

By on Jul 12, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 15, 2021

Hello, We’re sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience. Thank you for letting us know about the poor service you received. We will handle that issue on our end. It is our priority to ensure every guest leaves happy. Thank you, Management

1
Family

Don’t a good stay... room was dirty.

By on Jun 15, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 15, 2021

Hello, We’re sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience. Thank you for letting us know about the poor service you received. We will handle that issue on our end. It is our priority to ensure every guest leaves happy. Thank you!

1
Everyone

Upon checking in, front desk agent was pleasant. Room was nice and property. I was harassed by the night auditor/security who shined a flashlight in my face questioning who I was while outside walking my pet. Very rude and threatening. I got angry and words were exchanged and the guy said he was going to kick my ass after I explained that I was a guest and my dog was a ESA dog and I had a housing certificate. Front desk agent asked “what kind of service did my dog do?” Which my understanding is that my rights are protected according to ADA. I was asked to leave. This incident was handled in the worse way and caused me additional emotional stress. Which is WHY my dog was with me! You are all heartless people especially during this horrible pandemic!!

By on May 11, 2021

Review comment responded on May 12, 2021

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry that this situation had to end the way it did. Unfortunately, we do only accept service animals. ESA animals do not fall under this category even with a housing certificate. Again, we are sorry that this situation happened. Thank you for your recent stay with us here at the Quality Inn. Thank you, Management

4
Family with small children

It was good but little disappointed not having breakfast becouse of covid like they can't serve with precautions

By on Mar 8, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 12, 2021

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our hotel. We are very sorry that we cannot serve our normal hot buffet breakfast at this time. Unfortunately, we are still unable to with our restrictions. We are able to give a grab-and-go option! We hope you had a great stay and we can't wait to see you next time! Thank you, Management

3
Everyone

By on Jan 22, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 5, 2021

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

4
Everyone

By on Dec 26, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 31, 2020

Hello, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are so happy that we could provide you with a comfortable and welcoming stay! Thank you, Management

5
Everyone

By on Dec 17, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 17, 2020

Hello, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are so happy that we could provide you with a comfortable and welcoming stay! Thank you, Management

5
Everyone

Excelente ubicación in Anaheim California, United estate of America

By on Jul 18, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 28, 2020

Hello, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are so happy that we could provide you with a comfortable and welcoming stay! Thank you, Management

4
Partner Couples

What I didn’t like was two things: first the carpet in the room looks like they didn’t vacuum it! And second the bath have mold! Everything else was fine!

By on Mar 15, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 17, 2020

Hello, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and are always looking for ways that we can improve ourselves. We are very sorry that your room was not excellent and we hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Management

Quality Inn Placentia Anaheim Fullerton

710 W Kimberly Ave, Placentia, CA 92870
url importing http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Placentia-Hotels-Quality-Inn-Placentia-Anaheim-Fullerton.h7424-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Placentia-Hotels-Quality-Inn-Placentia-Anaheim-Fullerton.h7424-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Placentia-Hotels-Quality-Inn-Placentia-Anaheim-Fullerton.h7424-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions