Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Because I never stayed there somebody stole my credit card somehow and used it

The fact that I had my 8 month old baby stay in a room that had crack pipes n wire in the bed cigarette burns and the WiFi kept clinching the most horrible hotel I have ever stayed in my life I would like some of my money back

They gave me a standard room. I booked a jacuzzi room. When I told them that I’d reserved a jacuzzi room, they told me that Orbitz had made a mistake and all the jacuzzi rooms were booked.

hard to find a smoking room these days happy to have one here

Same as it ever was. The property and amenities are the main attraction

My favorite motel to go to cheap and the rooms are usually clean

Rooms were clean as always and for the price you would think it’s it would be run down but it’s not . And the rooms have a microwave and refrigerator . The beds sit up high and was comfortable.

I am absolutely disappointed with it. I was bitten so many times by bed bugs, so I am still itchy. At night, at 2am I called to the front desk and they changed a room, but it was not so clean so appropriately. I feeling dirty myself now. Whe n I tried to discuss about it at the front desk, the manager did a face that he doesn't understand me. So it was ridiculous to stay there.

Thank you Orbitz but for future bookings I will take other hotels into consideration for this area. Truly disappointed.

Close to shopping, restaurants and various activities. Great location

I previously resigned at hotel and had a great experience with comfortability of room, but horrible customer service when checking in. This visit I received great, welcoming, customer service upon arrival. But, during my initial inspection of room there was a bad odor, towels and washcloths were dingy, brown blanket on bed had visible white stains, and bathroom was not cleaned thoroughly. I immediately (5minutes after checking in)reported dirty blanket to hotel receptionist whom checked me in (man) and was informed that it would be taken care of. Went shopping and returned 1 hr. later and informed new receptionist (woman) about blanket and she told me it will be taken care of. Realized the remote control in room didnt work and immediately returned back to office, she gave me a new remote (which was specifically for TV) and it worked. Ten minutes later, a worker bought a new blanket and was very considerate. The refrigerator and freezer was warm and the air conditioner wasnt working properly. There were white stains all over the chair in room. I utilized the laundry facility that they advertised for $1 and finally after waiting until 12am I was able to utilize their ONE $1.00 washer, 2nd one $1.50, only 2 washers and 2 dryers, in a beyond dirty laundry room, with open access to the public.

Very convenient. Great location. Friendly staff. Room was falling apart by the heater and a.c. buy other than that it was ok.

Short stay is fine.. Staff was nice people. It was clean so I was surprise to see small roaches around when I didn't even eat in the room. Good for a short stay but roaches will sleep with you if you stay longer and have food in the room..

Hair dryer broken. Toilet clogged. Room cold. Other then that it was okay.

This is becoming a regular choice of stay. Mainly because it is more convenient to get to work from here.

Very convenient. Location, amenities, staff. As always, only complaint is the room size.

2nd stay, same room. I was hoping it would be a different room just to see if there would be more space. Probably isn't. Space/size is my only gripe. The plus is the iron, microwave & fridge. That kinda evens it out for me.

Lincoln Highway Feasterville-Trevose PA

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Business center
  • Laundry facilities

Within a short walk of Benjamin Rush State Park, Knights Inn Trevose is within 2 miles (3 km) of Parx Casino and Racetrack. The 110 rooms at this hotel include refrigerators, microwaves, and TVs. Located centrally in Feasterville-Trevose, it's connected to the convention center and also close to Cafe at Rothman and Partners Healthcare Centers.


Dining

Savor a meal from the comfort of your room with room service.


Rooms

All 110 air-conditioned accommodations feature a separate bedroom. 32-inch TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi and wired Internet. Microwaves, refrigerators, and phones are also standard. Housekeeping is available once per stay.


Property features

Knights Inn Trevose features free WiFi in public areas, a business center, and coffee in a common area. There's free parking and a bus station shuttle. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with sightseeing, directions, and local dining recommendations. Additional amenities include express check-in, free newspapers, and laundry facilities.

Room options

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Suite, 1 King Bed, Hot Tub

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Knights Inn Trevose

Everyone (23) Business (7) Couples (23) Family (9) Other (7) Friends (2)
1
Everyone

Because I never stayed there somebody stole my credit card somehow and used it

By on Jul 27, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 29, 2021

it's not possible becoz we verify the credit card with id and then we proceed for charge. if you book through expedia then you have to call expedia and resolve the issue with them.

1
Family with small children

The fact that I had my 8 month old baby stay in a room that had crack pipes n wire in the bed cigarette burns and the WiFi kept clinching the most horrible hotel I have ever stayed in my life I would like some of my money back

By on Jun 29, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 30, 2021

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

1
Everyone

By on May 4, 2021

Review comment responded on May 14, 2021

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

1
Partner Couples

They gave me a standard room. I booked a jacuzzi room. When I told them that I’d reserved a jacuzzi room, they told me that Orbitz had made a mistake and all the jacuzzi rooms were booked.

By on Feb 16, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 17, 2021

We are sorry that you won't get the Jacuzzi room, those rooms are already sold out and you have paid only for the deluxe room.

5
Business Business

hard to find a smoking room these days happy to have one here

By , from nj on Dec 3, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 3, 2020

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

5
Everyone

Same as it ever was. The property and amenities are the main attraction

By , from Philly on Jun 19, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 19, 2020

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

4
Partner Couples Family

My favorite motel to go to cheap and the rooms are usually clean

By on Dec 11, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 11, 2019

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

5
Partner Couples Family

Rooms were clean as always and for the price you would think it’s it would be run down but it’s not . And the rooms have a microwave and refrigerator . The beds sit up high and was comfortable.

By on Nov 24, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 24, 2019

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback

1
Everyone

I am absolutely disappointed with it. I was bitten so many times by bed bugs, so I am still itchy. At night, at 2am I called to the front desk and they changed a room, but it was not so clean so appropriately. I feeling dirty myself now. Whe n I tried to discuss about it at the front desk, the manager did a face that he doesn't understand me. So it was ridiculous to stay there.

By on Oct 24, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 24, 2019

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

1
Everyone

By on Jun 8, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 9, 2019

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

url importing http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Philadelphia-Hotels-Knights-Inn-Trevose.h123428-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Philadelphia-Hotels-Knights-Inn-Trevose.h123428-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Philadelphia-Hotels-Knights-Inn-Trevose.h123428-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions