Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Room was clean but staff was not friendly... Pool was very cloudy and we went in then maintenance came and said pump was broken so we needed to get out... parking was 10 a night but it wasn't even a secure parking lot. I would not mind paying if it was gated...

I liked the designated quiet time. What I didn’t like was the coldness if the front desk clerk. She wasn’t rude, just cold. Then she moved my room from the first to the third floor, which initially was ok, until I realized that it was ridiculously far and very inconsiderate after a very long day of travel. There was no assistance with my luggage or anything. And I was never asked how my stay is going or if I liked my room. Quite disheartening.

Check-in was great room for as perfect until I pulled back the comforter and seen bedbug tracking.

There were no blankets for the sleeper sofa. It took three calls to get one blanket. The mattress was horrible! Ran out of TP.

Clean, reasonably priced room for a quick overnight. We shuttled to and from the hotel from the airport after dropping off our rental car and the shuttle was relatively on time and courteous. Thanks

Had to wait at the restaurant for dinner. It was over an hour for our meals which was frustrating. Other than that, nice hotel and good stay.

We ordered cheese and crackers at the front desk. Once we got them back to the room we noticed the cheese had mold on it. We had them exchange it.

Very nice but as somewhat expected food which is the way to the heart is less than acceptable.

Spacious and clean. Like it very much. Will stay next time.

Very nice! Friendly staff. Pool area temperature was too cold

I liked the fact that we had great room service! Besides that upon arrival the 2 ladies at the door greeted us with awkward looks as if we were interrupting their conversation. This was supposed to be a prepaid trip then find out that it was never charged by orbit! I will never use the site again! Tried to enjoy the pool but as it was dark the staff refused to turn the outside lights on! Just awful will never stay there again!

Very good service and stay. I’m hoping come back again this hotel

Close to the airport and fast check in; the rooms ante dirty and smelly.

The mattress on the sofa bed what's the worst I have ever seen. It's basically a box spring covered in cloth. We had to call in for blankets and pillows and eventually asked for a rollaway bed. The king sized mattress was not much better. they claim that they are so awesome that they sell them on their website. it is not much more than a boxspring with a pillow top. Not comfortable.

Very nice hotel. Easy airport access. Super convenient.

Very clean . Staffing professional & cordial. Pleased with stay.

Augusta National Dr Orlando FL

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Onsite dining
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool and indoor pool

Located in Southeast Orlando, Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport is within a 15-minute drive of popular attractions such as Ventura Country Club and SeaWorld® Orlando. This 3.5-star hotel has 150 rooms and welcomes guests with a restaurant, an outdoor pool, and an indoor pool.


Dining

This hotel serves as home to a lobby lounge, along with a restaurant that specializes in American cuisine. Savor a meal from the comfort of your room with room service, or get a quick energy boost at the coffee shop/café. For your convenience, a buffet breakfast is served for a fee on weekdays from 6 AM to 11 AM and on weekends from 7 AM to 11 AM.


Rooms

All 150 accommodations afford space to spread out with a separate bedroom and living rooms. Guests can expect 37-inch flat-screen TVs with cable channels and pay movies, along with free WiFi and wired Internet. Pillowtop beds sport premium bedding and bathrooms offer hair dryers and designer toiletries. Refrigerators, coffee makers, and free newspapers are also standard.


Property features

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport features an indoor pool, an outdoor pool, and a 24-hour fitness center. If you drive, self parking is USD 10 per night, or you can take advantage of the free airport shuttle (available 24 hours). Multilingual staff at the front desk are standing by 24/7 to help with luggage storage, concierge services, and securing valuables. If you like to take your furry friend along on your adventures, this pet-friendly property offers food and water bowls. Additional amenities include free WiFi in public areas, a 24-hour business center, and a computer station.

Room options

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking

1 Double Bed | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking, Pool View

1 Double Bed | Sleeps 3

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking

1 Double Bed | Sleeps 3

Guest reviews for Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Everyone (20) Couples (2) Family (11)
3
Family

Room was clean but staff was not friendly... Pool was very cloudy and we went in then maintenance came and said pump was broken so we needed to get out... parking was 10 a night but it wasn't even a secure parking lot. I would not mind paying if it was gated...

By on Jul 15, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 16, 2021

Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves in our customer service skills and are certainly disappointed that your experience was such a poor one. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and therefore giving us a chance to improve

3
Everyone

I liked the designated quiet time. What I didn’t like was the coldness if the front desk clerk. She wasn’t rude, just cold. Then she moved my room from the first to the third floor, which initially was ok, until I realized that it was ridiculously far and very inconsiderate after a very long day of travel. There was no assistance with my luggage or anything. And I was never asked how my stay is going or if I liked my room. Quite disheartening.

By on May 22, 2021

Review comment responded on May 22, 2021

Thank you for the review and we will share your comments with the appropriate department.

3
Everyone

Check-in was great room for as perfect until I pulled back the comforter and seen bedbug tracking.

By on May 10, 2021

Review comment responded on May 15, 2021

Thank you for the review. We will share your comments with the appropriate department and we do apologize for any inconvenience.

1
Family

There were no blankets for the sleeper sofa. It took three calls to get one blanket. The mattress was horrible! Ran out of TP.

By on Apr 1, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 1, 2021

I would like to take the opportunity to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. I’m sorry you had to encounter this and I am very thankful that you have brought this to my attention so I can ensure we take the appropriate action to avoid these issues moving forward.

5
Partner Couples Family

Clean, reasonably priced room for a quick overnight. We shuttled to and from the hotel from the airport after dropping off our rental car and the shuttle was relatively on time and courteous. Thanks

By on Jan 12, 2021

Review comment responded on Jan 12, 2021

Thank you for staying with the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport. We are proud that you enjoyed your stay and experience. We look forward to welcoming you back when you return to Orlando. Safe Travels, John Tanner

4
Family with small children

Had to wait at the restaurant for dinner. It was over an hour for our meals which was frustrating. Other than that, nice hotel and good stay.

By , from Fairmont WV on Feb 10, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 12, 2020

Thank you for your feedback!

4
Family

We ordered cheese and crackers at the front desk. Once we got them back to the room we noticed the cheese had mold on it. We had them exchange it.

By on Jan 19, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 21, 2020

I am sorry about that situation. We will definitely share this with the proper head manager to avoid this in the future!

5
Partner Couples Business Business

Very nice but as somewhat expected food which is the way to the heart is less than acceptable.

By on Dec 25, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 27, 2019

Thank you for your perfect score!

5
Everyone

Spacious and clean. Like it very much. Will stay next time.

By on Dec 14, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 14, 2019

From all of us here at the Sheraton Suits Orlando Airport want to thank you for the perfect score. See you soon

5
Family

Very nice! Friendly staff. Pool area temperature was too cold

By on Oct 30, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 31, 2019

From all of us here at the Sheraton Suits Orlando Airport want to thank you for the perfect score. We hope to see you again.

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

7550 Augusta National Dr, Orlando, FL 32822
url importing http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Orlando-Hotels-Sheraton-Suites-Orlando-Airport.h8433-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Orlando-Hotels-Sheraton-Suites-Orlando-Airport.h8433-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Orlando-Hotels-Sheraton-Suites-Orlando-Airport.h8433-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions