Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Good location to airport Nice pool are but not heated kids wouldnt go in.

My room was not cleaned for two days, i told the front desk to put me down for next day clean up, i come back to my room my garbarge was still there, all they did was give me new towels. Also they made my bed with the same sheets i had for two days, how do i know? Well i fell asleep with makeup on and the sheets had my make up on it, horrible housekeeping services

Everything was great. Location to airport and airport parking. Spacious and clean. Decor. Excellent visit

I booked a wheelchair accessible room as I use a wheelchair full time due to spinal cord injury. My complaint is, I could not get to lavatory sink. There was a cabinet under sink and the toilet was so close to the sink there was no room. I took a picture but do not see a place to upload.

Very nice facilities and amenities, incl. both breakfast and a kitchenette.

Liked everything! Very clean. Great lighting. Comfortable bed.

The room was perfect and I mean every thing about it, except if you have an adjoining room you can hear everything through the adjoining door.

Rooms are big and clean and there is an excellent breakfast

The rooms were very large and spacious. The beds were comfy. The breakfast was good.

I could go on and on about how great the staff was!! The property was very clean, and the room were especially nice, breakfast was great. I have I would highly recommend the location and I will definitely be back to this location on my next visit to Florida!!

My problem with the property was that there was bedbugs in my room, I have a picture which I showed to the staff and all they could tell me was that they emailed the picture to the manger which never got back to me and the man in the front changed the bed sheets but left the 1st sheet still on the bed and didn’t even change the pillow sheets we spent most our night sitting on a chair because we were scared to touch anything else

Hazeltine National Drive Orlando FL

Hotel highlights

  • Free on-the-go breakfast
  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in public areas
  • Free parking
  • Free airport shuttle

Located in Southeast Orlando, Home2 Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport is 1.6 mi (2.6 km) from Orlando Watersports Complex and within a 10-minute drive of Florida Mall. This 128-room, 3-star aparthotel welcomes guests with free breakfast, an outdoor pool, and free self parking.


Dining

Free on-the-go breakfast is served each morning from 6:00 AM to 10:00 AM.


Rooms

Each apartment affords space to spread out with a dining area and a sitting area. Guests can expect to find free wired Internet and a 46-inch LCD TV with cable channels. Other standard amenities include a sofa bed, a refrigerator, and a microwave.


Property features

Guests staying at Home2 Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport enjoy an outdoor pool, a health club, and free WiFi in public areas. You can take advantage of free parking, along with a free airport shuttle (available on request). The front desk has multilingual staff on hand 24/7 to help with luggage storage, dry cleaning/laundry, and securing valuables. If you like to take your furry friend along on your adventures, this pet-friendly property offers food and water bowls. Additional amenities include conference space, a business center, and coffee/tea in a common area.

Room options

Suite, 1 King Bed, Accessible (Roll-In Shower)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 King Bed, Accessible (Hearing)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 King Bed, Accessible (Roll-In Shower, Hearing & Mobility)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Home2 Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport

Everyone (9) Couples (5) Family (8)
4
Family Family with small children

Good location to airport Nice pool are but not heated kids wouldnt go in.

By on Mar 11, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 15, 2021

I wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! I hope you felt at home. We can’t wait to welcome you home again soon!

3
Business Business

My room was not cleaned for two days, i told the front desk to put me down for next day clean up, i come back to my room my garbarge was still there, all they did was give me new towels. Also they made my bed with the same sheets i had for two days, how do i know? Well i fell asleep with makeup on and the sheets had my make up on it, horrible housekeeping services

By on Mar 1, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 3, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Home2 Suites Orlando Airport. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon.

5
Family with small children Partner Couples Family

Everything was great. Location to airport and airport parking. Spacious and clean. Decor. Excellent visit

By , from Fort Pierce Florida on Nov 30, 2020

Review comment responded on Nov 30, 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Home2 Suites Orlando Airport. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. Thank you for staying at the Home2 Suites Orlando Airport and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Orlando.

5
Everyone

By on Mar 11, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 16, 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Home2 Suites Orlando Airport. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon.

3
Everyone

By on Mar 7, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 16, 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Home2 Suites Orlando Airport. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon.

5
Everyone

By on Mar 3, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 3, 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Home2 Suites Orlando Airport. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon.

4
Partner Couples Family

I booked a wheelchair accessible room as I use a wheelchair full time due to spinal cord injury. My complaint is, I could not get to lavatory sink. There was a cabinet under sink and the toilet was so close to the sink there was no room. I took a picture but do not see a place to upload.

By on Jan 17, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 17, 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Home2 Suites Orlando Airport. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon.

5
Family Family

Very nice facilities and amenities, incl. both breakfast and a kitchenette.

By , from Longmont, CO on Jan 6, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 6, 2020

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to serving you again whenever your travels bring you back to Orlando.

5
Partner Couples

Liked everything! Very clean. Great lighting. Comfortable bed.

By on Dec 30, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 30, 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Home2 Suites Orlando Airport. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon.

4
Partner Couples

The room was perfect and I mean every thing about it, except if you have an adjoining room you can hear everything through the adjoining door.

By , from Tampa on Nov 13, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 13, 2019

Whether you were traveling for business or pleasure, thank you for choosing the Home2 Suites Orlando Airport to accommodate your travel needs.

Home2 Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport

5445 Hazeltine National Drive, Orlando, FL 32812
url importing http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Orlando-Hotels-Home2-Suites-by-Hilton-Orlando-Airport.h30073492-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Orlando-Hotels-Home2-Suites-by-Hilton-Orlando-Airport.h30073492-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Orlando-Hotels-Home2-Suites-by-Hilton-Orlando-Airport.h30073492-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions