Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Convenient location for my purpose. Room was clean but could use updates like carpet.

Limited contact with staff and other guests. Respect for privacy. Only minor I issue was a shower curtain that refused to stay in place. Maybe a prior guest was trying to do chin ups on the shower curtain bar? Difficult to keep water off the bathroom floor.

I liked the parking and location. What I did not like was the breakfast cause the bagel tasted stale and the bread was extra dry.

Nice and convient hotel. Nice staff and easy parking. The rooms are clean and its comfy.

Very disappointed staff is not friendly no body come to clean the room

THE STAFF WAS WONDERFUL AND VERY POLITE. WE ENJOYED THE STAY VERY MUCH AND LOOK FORWARD TO ANOTHER VISIT SOON.

No WiFi and a lot of hackers it was not pleasant at all

Overall the place is fine, but I needed to be on the road by 7:00 and the breakfast staff was running late. Had to leave without it. disappointing.

Bed natteess n aheets had stains. Very disappiinted as housekeeping should have recognized the issue. I waa able to switch rooms. I did not get compensated. Front desk staff apologized and maintenance apologized

The hotel was fine. The room was what you expect except the pillows. Huge bed tiny pillows. It was almost comical how small they were. I need 4 to sleep and generally I need 1 or 2. Thank god I was by myself. Breakfast required a big of clam waiting as they cram everything into a little space and if some one is waiting on toast half the station is blocked. Can’t beat it for the price.

The sheets had haor and the furniture in the room was facing the wall, no attention to actually cleaning

Bathroom floor tiles were all cracked. Room door was messed up. Outer blanket was stained. The hallway had a bad odor. Breakfast was slim pickings both mornings.

Deferred maintenance-cracked tiles in bathroom floor-caulking needed around tub Food at breakfast was awful,coffee very weak

I like the large amount of parking I like the great staff- I suggest u put some freshener in halls at all times I suggest boil eggs in breakfast area I enjoyed the large turtle that came out the 🌲 area smile No complaints Keep up the great work I will return for sure💕💕💕🙏

Laurel Oak Rd Voorhees NJ

Hotel highlights

  • Free on-the-go breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Fitness center

Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel places you within a 10-minute drive of popular sights such as Sahara Sam's Indoor Water Fun Park and Diggerland. This hotel has 80 rooms and welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Free on-the-go breakfast is served on weekdays from 6:30 AM to 9:30 AM and on weekends from 7:00 AM to 10:00 AM.


Rooms

All of Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel's 80 air-conditioned rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and free local calls. TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi and wired Internet. Other amenities include safes, desks, and free toiletries.


Property features

Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel offers a fitness center, a spa tub, and free WiFi in public areas. If you decide to drive, there's free parking. The front desk is staffed 24/7 to help with dry cleaning/laundry, luggage storage, and securing valuables. Additional amenities include conference space, a 24-hour business center, and coffee/tea in a common area.

Room options

Studio Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking (Mobility Accessible)

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 6

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Studio Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 5

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel

Everyone (22) Couples (3) Family (14)
5
Partner Couples Business Business

Convenient location for my purpose. Room was clean but could use updates like carpet.

By on Feb 1, 2021

4
Family

Limited contact with staff and other guests. Respect for privacy. Only minor I issue was a shower curtain that refused to stay in place. Maybe a prior guest was trying to do chin ups on the shower curtain bar? Difficult to keep water off the bathroom floor.

By on Dec 20, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 17, 2021

Dear Anonymous, thank you for taking the time to review our location. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your overall stay. We appreciate all feedback both positive and negative as it allows us to see what areas could use improvement, and also allows us to show our staff that their hard work has not gone unnoticed. Thank you again for taking the time to review our location.

4
Family Family

I liked the parking and location. What I did not like was the breakfast cause the bagel tasted stale and the bread was extra dry.

By on Dec 10, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 17, 2021

Dear Anonymous, thank you for taking the time to review our location. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your overall stay. We appreciate all feedback both positive and negative as it allows us to see what areas could use improvement, and also allows us to show our staff that their hard work has not gone unnoticed. We have opted to do a grab and go which eliminates the bagels, so thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again.

5
Family

Nice and convient hotel. Nice staff and easy parking. The rooms are clean and its comfy.

By on Nov 29, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 4, 2021

Dear Tink, thank you for taking the time to review our location. We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your overall accommodations here at the Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees. We strive to provide great service.

1
Family with small children Family

Very disappointed staff is not friendly no body come to clean the room

By , from Chicago on Oct 22, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 23, 2020

Dear Lucky, thank you for taking the time to review our location. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. I am quite surprised that you did not find our staff friendly. We strive to provide the best customer service possible. We have literature posted stating we do not service stay over rooms daily due to COVID 19. This is for your safety as well as our staff. The literature does state however if you need fresh linens you simply need to bag your soiled linens and bring them to the front desk where in return the staff will provide you clean linens.

5
Family with small children Family

THE STAFF WAS WONDERFUL AND VERY POLITE. WE ENJOYED THE STAY VERY MUCH AND LOOK FORWARD TO ANOTHER VISIT SOON.

By , from East Windsor, NJ on Oct 5, 2020

Review comment responded on Nov 24, 2020

Dear Tina , thank you for taking the time to review our location. We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your overall stay here at the Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees. We strive to provide great service and a clean facility. We love to hear we have gained another loyal guest.

1
Partner Couples

No WiFi and a lot of hackers it was not pleasant at all

By , from Voorhees on Jul 18, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 20, 2020

Dear NaeemReign, thank you for taking the time to review our location. I am quite surprised to see that you had a bad experience with our WiFi as we have literally had an upgrade to our system (that we never receive complaints for). We also have a tent card in all rooms with a support number that can literally connect any guest to (on phones, gaming systems, laptops) I do apologize however that you did not enjoy your overall stay.

4
Everyone

By on Mar 1, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 2, 2020

Dear Anonymous, thank you taking the time to review our location. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your overall accommodations.

5
Everyone

By on Feb 28, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 2, 2020

Dear Anonymous, thank you taking the time to review our location. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your overall accommodations.

1
Everyone

By on Feb 15, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 17, 2020

Dear Anonymous, thank you for taking the time to rate our location. I truly wish you would have provided additional information on why your rated your stay a 1. Once again thank you for your review.

Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel

1000 Laurel Oak Rd, Voorhees, NJ 08043
url importing http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Mount-Laurel-Hotels-Wingate-by-Wyndham-Voorhees-Mt.-Laurel.h899365-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Mount-Laurel-Hotels-Wingate-by-Wyndham-Voorhees-Mt.-Laurel.h899365-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Mount-Laurel-Hotels-Wingate-by-Wyndham-Voorhees-Mt.-Laurel.h899365-p2.Hotel-Reviews