Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Enjoyed our stay. Everything as we expected. Cleaning staff were nice, breakfast was hot.

The hotel was awful. No mention of not having an elevator so I had to drag suitcases up very narrow stairs. The continental breakfast was not there. I was giving a bag with a cold sandwich that couldn't be heated because the microwave didn't work. When I took a shower the little shampoo bottle was empty. The carpet in the hotel was old and dirty.. The floor in the room was uneven and had small indentations on it. Over all this hotel I felt was very unsafe.

Best pool in airport area for last 25 years & has great sports bar, Tom's NFL, on property. Favorite is good rates & plenty of parking which is rare around MIA.

Broken window Dirty sheets Dirty walls Dirty carpet

Great 24 hour airport shuttle. Loved having the restaurant next door. Quick check in with courteous staff.

Good experience!

booked a 1 night stay, staff was pleasant. hallways smelled bad room was ok bathroom was very small.

Service suck don't answer the phone I didn't make it on 8/18/2021 They told I'm getting refund i i still waiting No answer no calls everything suck i don't recommend this hotel service suck and steal my money for 1 night my name is walter pardo my cell phone is 973-930-0373 I hope someone call me and give me my refund

Its getting old. The carpet, blankets and pillows are too old.

It was like sleeping on the street. I want my money back. The room was a continuous array of truck noise plane noise truck noise car noise all night and the air conditioner sounded like a hammer drill. It was worse than sleeping right on the street. You should refund me. Or they should

Dirty

Little say about what I like but things didn't work, I heard breakfast and thought that meant real food.

It was great , convenient .

The room was very small, almost like a cruise cabin. The staff at the front desk were extremely rude, dismissive, and downright unfriendly. There was an old man who was a veteran with an artificial leg. They told him there were only rooms on the second floor and no elevator and the staff just stared at him when he explained his issue like it was no big deal. Just wow. So rude.

Its a slightly renovated place. We had a lot of like college students making noise at the pool which wouldnt let us sleep. Very close to the airport so the sounds of planes was very noticable. Room barely fit the king size bed. That took up all the space. No elevator to the second floor so problem for big luggage

. I wish they would just update the 'free breakfast buffet included" ad.. you only get a bag with cold continental snacks. but it was ok for the price paid.

NW 36th St. Miami Springs FL

Hotel highlights

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining

Curtiss Mansion is a short stroll from Ramada by Wyndham Miami Springs/Miami International Airport, and other popular attractions like Miami Springs Golf Course are within a mile (2 km). This 116-room hotel welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, an outdoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free buffet breakfast, served each morning from 6 AM to 10 AM. Enjoy a leisurely bite to eat at the onsite restaurant, or have a drink at the bar/lounge.


Rooms

The 116 rooms are soundproofed and have an array of amenities, including free local calls, safes, and ironing boards. TVs come with cable channels, and free WiFi keeps guests connected. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries.


Property features

At Ramada by Wyndham Miami Springs/Miami International Airport, guests enjoy an outdoor pool, a gym, and free WiFi in public areas. You can take advantage of free parking, along with a free airport shuttle (available 24 hours). The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to help with concierge services, and answer any questions about the area. Additional amenities include a meeting room, a business center, and laundry facilities.

Room options

Deluxe Room, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking

2 King Beds | Sleeps 4

Deluxe Room, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking, Pool View

2 King Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Mobility, Roll-In Shower)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Ramada by Wyndham Miami Springs/Miami International Airport

Everyone (88) Couples (17) Family (39)
5
Family Friends

Enjoyed our stay. Everything as we expected. Cleaning staff were nice, breakfast was hot.

By on Oct 14, 2021

1
Family

The hotel was awful. No mention of not having an elevator so I had to drag suitcases up very narrow stairs. The continental breakfast was not there. I was giving a bag with a cold sandwich that couldn't be heated because the microwave didn't work. When I took a shower the little shampoo bottle was empty. The carpet in the hotel was old and dirty.. The floor in the room was uneven and had small indentations on it. Over all this hotel I felt was very unsafe.

By on Oct 11, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 11, 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay with us. Please know that your comfort and safety are our highest priority and accept our sincere apologies for the disappointing service and conditions of your visit. We will be sure to take your comments about our property under consideration as we re-evaluate our guests needs and continually work to improve our guests experience. Due to the COVID-19, we were not allowed to serve our regular breakfast. As a courtesy, we served sealed products such as juice boxes, pastries, etc. As of 10/06/21 we have reinstated the breakfast buffet and we are proud to offer much more options.

4
Business Business

Best pool in airport area for last 25 years & has great sports bar, Tom's NFL, on property. Favorite is good rates & plenty of parking which is rare around MIA.

By on Sep 30, 2021

Review comment responded on Sep 30, 2021

Dear Guest: We really appreciate the time you took to share your feedback. Thank you for have chosen our property and for the helpful comments about your recent stay.

1
Family

Broken window Dirty sheets Dirty walls Dirty carpet

By on Sep 14, 2021

Review comment responded on Sep 15, 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay with us. It is through feedback from our valued guest that we can learn what changes and improvements to our services we need to implement thus allowing us to provide the best guest experience.

4
Everyone

Great 24 hour airport shuttle. Loved having the restaurant next door. Quick check in with courteous staff.

By on Aug 25, 2021

Review comment responded on Sep 1, 2021

Dear Guest: We really appreciate the time you took to share your feedback. Thank you for have chosen our property and for the helpful comments about your recent stay.

4
Business Business

Good experience!

By on Aug 25, 2021

Review comment responded on Sep 8, 2021

Dear Guest: We really appreciate the time you took to share your feedback. Thank you for have chosen our property and for the helpful comments about your recent stay.

3
Family

booked a 1 night stay, staff was pleasant. hallways smelled bad room was ok bathroom was very small.

By on Aug 21, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 21, 2021

Dear Guest: We really appreciate the time you took to share your feedback. Thank you for have chosen our property and for the helpful comments about your recent stay.

1
Business Business

Service suck don't answer the phone I didn't make it on 8/18/2021 They told I'm getting refund i i still waiting No answer no calls everything suck i don't recommend this hotel service suck and steal my money for 1 night my name is walter pardo my cell phone is 973-930-0373 I hope someone call me and give me my refund

By on Aug 16, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 17, 2021

Dear Guest: Thank you so much for bringing this matter to our attention, we are sorry we missed your calls, I have checked you reservation to find out that you called to cancel on the arrival date, according to our cancellation policy you will be charged for 1 night stay plus taxes, please contact Orbitz directly to claim the refund for the remaining nights.

4
Business Business

Its getting old. The carpet, blankets and pillows are too old.

By on Jul 29, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 5, 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at our property and for rating us, we appreciate that you took a moment to share your feedback.

1
Partner Couples

It was like sleeping on the street. I want my money back. The room was a continuous array of truck noise plane noise truck noise car noise all night and the air conditioner sounded like a hammer drill. It was worse than sleeping right on the street. You should refund me. Or they should

By on Jul 28, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 17, 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay with us. Please know that your comfort and safety are our highest priority and accept our sincere apologies for the disappointing service and conditions of your visit. We will be sure to take your comments about our property under consideration as we re-evaluate our guests needs and continually work to improve our guests experience.

Ramada by Wyndham Miami Springs/Miami International Airport

5001 NW 36th St., Miami Springs, FL 33166
url importing http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Miami-Hotels-Ramada-by-Wyndham-Miami-Springs/Miami-International-Airport.h887257-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Miami-Hotels-Ramada-by-Wyndham-Miami-Springs/Miami-International-Airport.h887257-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Miami-Hotels-Ramada-by-Wyndham-Miami-Springs/Miami-International-Airport.h887257-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions