Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Safe area, polite staff. Looks in need of maintenance and repair. Breakfast was terrible.

Staff that speak and understand English and more towel

The staff was great a especially the old lady at the kitchen during breakfast. They are ver polite and smile to everyone. Anytime I go to Miami, I will chose Element Miami Doral.

I didn’t stay I left, nothing personal it was just not for me an my Family.

The hotel was amazing with a personal kitchen which was very convenient especially when we didn’t feel like going out.

They gave me the wrong room and basically told me I just have to deal with it. I booked a room that sleeps 4 people. They gave me a room that only sleeps 2 people. When I made them aware of this they said there’s nothing they can do about it and I would have to wait until the next day to change rooms but they would make sure I can switch rooms as early as possible. When the next day came about an hr and a half after check out I went to the front desk to see if our correct room was ready and they told me I would have to wait until 3-5 pm to switch rooms!!! Completely outrageous. The front desk staff were not helpful and did not care. They got annoyed with me because I wanted the proper room that I paid for. I paid for a room that sleeps 4 people, that’s exactly what I should have gotten!!! They didn’t offer to give me a discount or anything either. Very poor service.

Dirty , human remains in the mattress. Floor was dirty too.

Stayed at the hotel for 11 days. Check in was easy. Check out was no issue. Staff at hotel was always friendly and helpful. Hotel was pretty clean. No issues with our room. My only personal issue with my room is I didn’t find the bed to be too comfortable. Bed was more firm then my personal liking, but again that’s a personal issue. If I’m ever staying in the doral area again I would consider staying at this hotel.

It was a beautiful hotel just hate that everything at the hotel was closed

This hotel is so central to family and shopping. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I have stayed at this hotels many times and will continue to do so.

Great place to stay! Clean hotel with a friendly staff.

Was very pleased with the kind staff! Room was nice and clean.

Very nice Hotel, excellent location near by my family !!

Great breakfast, great shower, filtered water in the rooms. Free shuttle to the mall and airport.

Hotel in on a perfect location to relax the mall is 5 min from there bars and restaurants also and the staff was wonderful I would never forget there names CARLOS & MARIA the reason why I would be back to element Doral 6 stars to them

Nice hotel, confortable, easy going, nice people... Wifi is not thebest but works!

The front desk staff was very accommodating and nice. The room was nice and clean. I would have rated it as excellent if it wasn't for the humidity stains on the wall and ceiling above the kitchen cabinets. Overall, it is a nice clean place to stay

The hotel was okay. Breakfast was really good!! Elevator didn't look that presentable. Internet connection went down for entire night when my boyfriend had to work. Overall I would give them a 3 out of 5.

NW 107th Avenue Doral FL

Hotel highlights

  • Free breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining

Element Miami Doral places you within 2 miles (3 km) of popular sights like Dolphin Mall and Miami International Mall. This 3-star hotel has 139 guestrooms and offers conveniences like free breakfast, an outdoor pool, and a 24-hour gym.


Dining

Free breakfast is included with your stay. You can enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge or visit the onsite restaurant for a bite to eat.


Rooms

Element Miami Doral's 139 soundproofed rooms provide microwaves, coffee makers, and free newspapers. Guests can expect free WiFi and LCD TVs. Beds sport premium bedding and bathrooms offer rainfall showers, hair dryers, and designer toiletries. Other standard amenities include free local calls, safes, and ironing boards.


Property features

Built in 2015, the brand new Element Miami Doral offers an outdoor pool, a 24-hour gym, and free WiFi in public areas. There's free parking if you drive. Multilingual staff at the front desk are standing by 24/7 to help with dry cleaning/laundry, securing valuables, and luggage storage. If you like to take your furry friend along on your adventures, this pet-friendly property offers food and water bowls. Additional amenities include a business center, a computer station, and a free grocery shopping service.

Room options

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Executive Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Studio, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Studio, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Element Miami Doral

Everyone (16) Couples (4) Family (7)
2
Family

Safe area, polite staff. Looks in need of maintenance and repair. Breakfast was terrible.

By on Nov 29, 2021

3
Friends Business Business

Staff that speak and understand English and more towel

By on Aug 7, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 19, 2021

Thank you for sharing feedback.

5
Partner Couples

The staff was great a especially the old lady at the kitchen during breakfast. They are ver polite and smile to everyone. Anytime I go to Miami, I will chose Element Miami Doral.

By on Aug 6, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 19, 2021

Thank you for sharing feedback. We look forward to another opportunity to welcome you.

1
Family

I didn’t stay I left, nothing personal it was just not for me an my Family.

By on Jun 13, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 14, 2021

Thank you for sharing feedback. We are so sorry the Hotel was not to your liking and apologize for any inconvenience caused. Have a nice day.

5
Partner Couples

The hotel was amazing with a personal kitchen which was very convenient especially when we didn’t feel like going out.

By on Jun 4, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 4, 2021

Thank you for sharing feedback. We appreciate you staying with us.

2
Friends

They gave me the wrong room and basically told me I just have to deal with it. I booked a room that sleeps 4 people. They gave me a room that only sleeps 2 people. When I made them aware of this they said there’s nothing they can do about it and I would have to wait until the next day to change rooms but they would make sure I can switch rooms as early as possible. When the next day came about an hr and a half after check out I went to the front desk to see if our correct room was ready and they told me I would have to wait until 3-5 pm to switch rooms!!! Completely outrageous. The front desk staff were not helpful and did not care. They got annoyed with me because I wanted the proper room that I paid for. I paid for a room that sleeps 4 people, that’s exactly what I should have gotten!!! They didn’t offer to give me a discount or anything either. Very poor service.

By on Mar 18, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 26, 2021

Hello, we apologize for the experience and would like to make it better. If you have any concerns or questions, please contact us.

1
Family with small children

Dirty , human remains in the mattress. Floor was dirty too.

By on Feb 22, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the experience and will do better next time. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact the hotel to see what we can do to make it better.

4
Family

Stayed at the hotel for 11 days. Check in was easy. Check out was no issue. Staff at hotel was always friendly and helpful. Hotel was pretty clean. No issues with our room. My only personal issue with my room is I didn’t find the bed to be too comfortable. Bed was more firm then my personal liking, but again that’s a personal issue. If I’m ever staying in the doral area again I would consider staying at this hotel.

By on Nov 30, 2020

5
Everyone

By on Aug 30, 2020

4
Everyone

It was a beautiful hotel just hate that everything at the hotel was closed

By , from St.louis on Aug 2, 2020

url importing http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Miami-Hotels-Element-Miami-Doral.h9202208-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Miami-Hotels-Element-Miami-Doral.h9202208-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Miami-Hotels-Element-Miami-Doral.h9202208-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions