Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Everything was great I would definitely stay here again

The staff was very nice and helpful but the stay at the hotel was horrible. The first two nights of my stay the police was called for a problem across the from me. I didn’t get much rest, there was some lady and her husband or boyfriend fighting all night. I’ve never been to a hotel where the police was there almost every day for a problem. I was very disappointed.

Free breakfast is terrible. Only serve coffee and breakfast bars.

Staff stated no smoking but there were smoke smell in the room. No breakfast, not even continental breakfast just a pack of oatmeal and coffee.

I ask for the one bedroom suite i didnt get that tgey gave me the delux king i had my 19 year old daughter wanted privacy was disappointed then the t.v wadnt working jacob had to come up to my room i just had work 3 shifts was tired couodnt get comfortable wasnt sure if i had to change rooms due to the t.v so once that was fix finally bath an laid down Ac started making noise poping room 231 i wanted to do monthly but the property cant commondate me with the size of what i needed the first day which was the 18 or the 19 the tv lean like it was about to fall of the stand room 206

Quiet location was a nice plus along with a great nightly rate

I don’t like that there was no bathroom In the lobby I been on the road for hours I had check in the room then go to my room to use the bathroom

There were roaches all over the bathroom. The lady that checked me in was rude. There is no ice machine which is ridiculous. This is the first hotel I have ever stayed at without ice machine. The whole hotel smelled like marijuana.

Did not like anything. My room wasn't cleaned after the last person left. I was given sheets to change myself and no blankets. There was urine on the toilet and roaches in the room. My wife tried to call the front desk and the girl at night kept hanging up on her saying it was out of her hands. Very rude and would appreciate a refund!

The property was conveniently located near the airport. The room was good size and clean. The staff was friendly. The only thing that can be improved is the free wifi. The connection was really slow and could not connect sometimes.

Many of the rooms were roach infested. Most were not clean. One room for the party we were with had feces on the toilet seat. There was evidence of bedbugs on some of the mattresses.. Manager comped me for the first night (Thursday) for both of my rooms. Dirty stained sheets and bed covers and dirty carpet was not rectified until Saturday afternoon. I stayed there last year this time and everything was fine. Not anymore!

We did not stay at the facility, we were greeted by roaches in the hallway and there was one in the room... I have pictures this is horrible and I will never stay at a extended stay again because there no way that there should be full blown of roaches in a hotel...

Terrible. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxzxxzxxxxxzxxxxxxx

Corporate Ave E Memphis TN

Hotel highlights

  • Free on-the-go breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Laundry facilities

Extended Stay America Suites Memphis Airport places you within a 10-minute drive of popular sights such as Graceland and Mississippi River. This hotel has 135 rooms and welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Free on-the-go breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you each morning from 6 AM to 9:30 AM.


Rooms

The 135 air-conditioned rooms feature kitchens with refrigerators, microwaves, and stovetops. 32-inch flat-screen TVs come with satellite channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Other standard amenities include coffee makers, phones, and ironing boards. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

Extended Stay America Suites Memphis Airport features free WiFi in public areas, coffee in a common area, and laundry facilities. You can take advantage of free parking if you drive. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help secure valuables, and answer any questions about the accommodations.

Room options

Studio, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Deluxe Studio, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Extended Stay America Suites Memphis Airport

Everyone (34) Couples (2) Family (8) Other (1)
5
Family with small children

Everything was great I would definitely stay here again

By on Sep 1, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 2, 2020

Thank you for the glowing review of Extended Stay America. We are delighted to know you had a great stay and that you loved all aspects of our hotel. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1
Family

The staff was very nice and helpful but the stay at the hotel was horrible. The first two nights of my stay the police was called for a problem across the from me. I didn’t get much rest, there was some lady and her husband or boyfriend fighting all night. I’ve never been to a hotel where the police was there almost every day for a problem. I was very disappointed.

By , from Milwaukee WI on Dec 16, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 17, 2019

Tavarius, thank you for being our guest. Although you liked our courteous associates, we are sorry for the unpleasant stay you had with us and apologize for the inconvenience you had due to the other guests on the property. We wish we had the opportunity to address the problem while you were here. We urge you to choose us again as we are confident your next stay will be a much better one. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4
Everyone

By on Dec 16, 2019

2
Business Business

Free breakfast is terrible. Only serve coffee and breakfast bars.

By on Dec 12, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 13, 2019

Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are sorry you were disappointed with our breakfast and that it did not live up to your expectations. Based on your feedback, we are working with our food and beverage team to address your concerns and identify where we can make improvements. Thank you once again, and we hope you will consider to revisit us. Sincerely, Hotel Management

3
Everyone

By on Dec 1, 2019

5
Everyone

By on Nov 1, 2019

4
Family

Staff stated no smoking but there were smoke smell in the room. No breakfast, not even continental breakfast just a pack of oatmeal and coffee.

By on Oct 27, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 28, 2019

Thank you for being our guest. We are sorry our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your expectations. Your comments about it will be shared with our brand leaders to assist them when determining new breakfast offerings. Kindly note, we are a non-smoking hotel, but on a rare occasion some guests do not comply, and we truly apologize for this. Please give us another chance so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1
Family

I ask for the one bedroom suite i didnt get that tgey gave me the delux king i had my 19 year old daughter wanted privacy was disappointed then the t.v wadnt working jacob had to come up to my room i just had work 3 shifts was tired couodnt get comfortable wasnt sure if i had to change rooms due to the t.v so once that was fix finally bath an laid down Ac started making noise poping room 231 i wanted to do monthly but the property cant commondate me with the size of what i needed the first day which was the 18 or the 19 the tv lean like it was about to fall of the stand room 206

By on Sep 21, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 22, 2019

Felicia, thank you for your review. We apologize we were not able to accommodate you with the suite of your choice and the issues you encountered in your room. We are working with our maintenance and front desk departments to make sure corrective actions are taken to prevent such issues in the future. Once more, we do apologize. We hope you will afford us an opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5
Family Friends Family

Quiet location was a nice plus along with a great nightly rate

By on Sep 3, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 3, 2019

Theresa, thank you for choosing Extended Stay America for your recent stay. We are so pleased that your experience was positive and that you found us to be a great value. We also appreciate your kind comments about our excellent location. We receive many positive comments about our location, so we are glad this contributed to making your stay a great one. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4
Partner Couples Business Business Family

I don’t like that there was no bathroom In the lobby I been on the road for hours I had check in the room then go to my room to use the bathroom

By on Aug 5, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 5, 2019

Thank you for choosing to stay at Extended Stay America. We are that except for an issue you had a nice time with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

Extended Stay America Suites Memphis Airport

2541 Corporate Ave E, Memphis, TN 38132
url importing http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Memphis-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Suites-Memphis-Airport.h200656-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Memphis-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Suites-Memphis-Airport.h200656-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Memphis-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Suites-Memphis-Airport.h200656-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions