Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

No complaints

I guess you get what you pay for. Stayed here for the best rate. Room was in rough shape, and they could also do a better job of cleaning. Stained carpet, incomplete wall repair, dead bugs in the bathroom light fixture and a broken toilet seat. Would not stay here again.

Met our needs. Had to find a place at the last minute and we were pleased with this choice. Staff was friendly and had a conveniently placed room with no issues. No elevator that we could see. Guest laundry is minimal (1 washer and 1 dryer) and located in a hallway, which was a bit strange. Also, "near University" is misleading. Check out the location if you are looking for something that is actually near USU.

The room was clean and comfortable. The cold intake vent in the hallway was very dirty and the entrance door made me wonder if anyone that wanted to could just walk into the facility. Toaster in the buffet was not working. Food was very good. thank you

The front staff were great. They had refreshing ice water and newspapers, as well as cookies at check in. The pool was a perfect temperature. My children liked the little waffles for breakfast too.

Everything about this one night stay was perfect. When I arrived the front desk had everything ready for me and she just checked my ID and card. I am very satisfied with this hotel and their staff

The rooms need to be renovated and the air units in the rooms need to be replaced, they don't sound right!

The room we stayed in smelled like mold. The AC unit had to be set at 66 degrees to cool anything down. The breakfast area wasn’t nearly large enough for the guests. Would not stay there again.

Nice room, helpful staff, good amenities, good breakfast... would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Stuff was very accommodating and professional. They were professional and friendly. We were in room 114 and when the fridge would turn on it would make a loud rumbling hum. The shower head had half the water falling like a sink and the other half shooting out. This made it hard to know where to stand to get the most effect from the water. Regards, Dan

Frendly checkin staff, breakfast was good. Cookies at checkin. There isn't an elevator so you have to carry your luggage or the staff will carry them.

My room was it ready for example the sheets weren’t made there was garbage in the garbage pail’s bathroom was filthy and then they put me in another room in that one wasn’t made already either then he finally got me to my room but the key card didn’t work and every night for three nights in a row my key did not work to my room I had to go back downstairs each time

We were so pleased with the accommodations! The staff was very helpful! The breakfast was good, but we are not picky. We plan to stay here again in the near future!

Night clerk was awesome!!! The AC was too noisy n kept me up during the night. Eggs at breakfast did not taste good! Sausage wasn’t cooked!

S Hwy 89 And 91 Logan UT

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast on weekends
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool

Located 2.1 mi (3.4 km) from Willow Horseshoe Park, Quality Inn Logan near University is within a 5-minute drive of American West Heritage Center. This 60-room hotel welcomes guests with free breakfast and conveniences like an indoor pool and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free continental breakfast is served on weekdays from 6:30 AM to 9:30 AM and on weekends from 6:30 AM to 9:30 AM.


Rooms

All 60 rooms feature microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect free WiFi and TVs with digital channels. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Free local calls, ironing boards, and desks are other standard amenities.


Property features

Guests staying at Quality Inn Logan near University enjoy an indoor pool, a spa tub, and free WiFi in public areas. If you plan to drive, free parking is available. The front desk is staffed 24/7 to help with dry cleaning/laundry, securing valuables, and luggage storage. Additional amenities include express check-out, free newspapers, and laundry facilities.

Room options

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Quality Inn Logan near University

Everyone (15) Couples (4) Business (2) Family (7) Friends (4) Other (1)
5
Everyone

No complaints

By on Jun 14, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 15, 2021

Thank you for leaving us a great rating! I am happy to hear that you had no complaints about your stay with us.

5
Everyone

By on Oct 21, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 22, 2020

Thank you for the great review!

2
Friends

I guess you get what you pay for. Stayed here for the best rate. Room was in rough shape, and they could also do a better job of cleaning. Stained carpet, incomplete wall repair, dead bugs in the bathroom light fixture and a broken toilet seat. Would not stay here again.

By , from The Dalles, OR on Sep 27, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 27, 2020

Tim, I am incredibly sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We are in the process of remodeling. New paint, new carpet and repairing anything that isn't up to our standards. I do hope you come back and give us another chance to impress you. Thanks!

3
Everyone

By on Sep 7, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 15, 2020

Thank you

4
Partner Couples Family

Met our needs. Had to find a place at the last minute and we were pleased with this choice. Staff was friendly and had a conveniently placed room with no issues. No elevator that we could see. Guest laundry is minimal (1 washer and 1 dryer) and located in a hallway, which was a bit strange. Also, "near University" is misleading. Check out the location if you are looking for something that is actually near USU.

By , from Missouri on Sep 5, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 15, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our staff and that they were pleasant! We appreciate your feedback and will directly address the issues that you have brought to our attention. We hope that you will stay with us again soon!

1
Everyone

By on Sep 4, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 15, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to see that your stay with us may have been less than satisfactory. We hope that you will stay with us again in order to provide you with an exceptional stay.

4
Family

The room was clean and comfortable. The cold intake vent in the hallway was very dirty and the entrance door made me wonder if anyone that wanted to could just walk into the facility. Toaster in the buffet was not working. Food was very good. thank you

By on Feb 28, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 1, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We will be looking into this directly. We hope to see you again soon!

5
Family with small children

The front staff were great. They had refreshing ice water and newspapers, as well as cookies at check in. The pool was a perfect temperature. My children liked the little waffles for breakfast too.

By on Jan 3, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 4, 2020

Thank you so much for your perfect rating! My team will be happy to hear you had such a pleasant experience. We hope to see you again soon!

5
Family

Everything about this one night stay was perfect. When I arrived the front desk had everything ready for me and she just checked my ID and card. I am very satisfied with this hotel and their staff

By on Oct 11, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 11, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience and hope to see you again very soon!

3
Partner Couples

The rooms need to be renovated and the air units in the rooms need to be replaced, they don't sound right!

By on Oct 7, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 7, 2019

I am terribly sorry that you were not satisfied with your room! I will be sure to investigate the issues you brought up with me and see what we can do. I hope you will consider staying with us again so that we can provide you with the 5/5 experience you deserve.

Quality Inn Logan near University

2002 S Hwy 89 And 91, Logan, UT 84321
url importing http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Logan-Hotels-Quality-Inn-Logan-near-University.h67872-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Logan-Hotels-Quality-Inn-Logan-near-University.h67872-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Logan-Hotels-Quality-Inn-Logan-near-University.h67872-p2.Hotel-Reviews