Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The room was great, large and clean. The staff was friendly. There was a restaurant on site. The only things we were only slightly put off by were no free breakfast option and our room had a window that looked into the warehouse complex and not outside. If we stay again we will ask for an outside looking window

It’s a delightful, unexpected gem! Clean, cozy, fun.

Convenient to all activities. Could relax between game.

Everything was great. We stayed there for a field hockey tournament for my daughter. The fitness center was incredible

New construction in excellent condition. This hotel is attached to an incredible sports complex that is a kid's dream. Hidden gem of a place.

The property was new and the sports complex was interesting. Not much to do locally otherwise.

The parking lot is torn up and ver poorly signed to get to the hotel. I arrived at 8:45 pm, didn’t have a chance to grab anything to and was delighted to be told the restaurant closed at 10:00. When I was seated at 9 pm I was told that the kitchen was closing. I did get an order in and the food was surprisingly good. Then back to my room which happened to be over the bar. There are signs all over the hotel saying that guests need to respect the quiet time between 11 pm and 7 am.The noise level in my room from the bar was so bad that I called down to the desk at 11pm and asked what happened to the hotel quiet time and restaurant closing at 10. Reply was that the bar was staying open til 1am for a special event. Had to move to another room on the other side of the hotel. I was exhausted from traveling all day and didn’t appreciate having to do that. Why didn’t they put in that room in the first place. Seems that they have rules and regulations only when it suits them. The saving grace of this stay was the restaurant has really good food and the staff are amazing. Hotel staff. Not so much.

Great location for activities at the sports complex

Room was great however the shower is very small. Was very clean an it was great to see resources reused

Nice hotel unexpected location great for families.

Very clean hotel ... huge space ... comfortable bed...

Love the Bath and Bodyworks toiletries! The staff was great. The bar also makes pretty good drinks.

Nice hotel, clean and comfortable with very thin walls. If the hotel is hosting some sort of competition, be prepared for children/teenagers to roam the hallways at night and make a ton of noise. There’s a policy about quiet time starting at 11pm but clearly that isn’t enforced.

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Front desk staff was very friendly.

My boyfriend and i Stayed here for the weekend when we wanted to visit strasburg and some of the amish sites. Good location about a 20 minute drive from where we wanted to visit. Cool concept of the warehouse look of the hotel. Has a big gym/sports complex with lots of activity going on. The onsite restaurant was also very good. The room itself was a nice size and looked very clean and new. Our only complaint is about the parking they dont have enough designated spots for hotel guests. They have a lot for both the hotel and the restaurant together so after coming back from a long day of activities that lot was full and have to park down by the sports center. All in all we enjoyed our stay and would reccomend checking it out.

We stayed for Amish country but really the hotel was more interesting. The rooms are spotless, though the sheets are a little scratchy. The restaurant was delicious, and the 24 hour coffee, tea, water was a nice touch. However the BEST part of this hotel is the fitness center. It literally had everything one could ask for. I wish I lived closer so I could be a member of the gym!

Was a great hotel! I highly recommend when staying in this area of PA.

Champ Boulevard Manheim PA

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Spooky Nook Sports
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free uncovered self parking
  • Onsite dining

Warehouse Hotel is within a 15-minute walk of popular attractions such as Spooky Nook Sports. This 135-room, 3.5-star hotel has a restaurant along with conveniences like free in-room WiFi and free self parking.


Dining

This hotel is home to a restaurant and a bar/lounge. Start weekends with full breakfast, available for a fee from 7:00 AM to 10:30 AM.


Rooms

All of Warehouse Hotel's 135 air-conditioned rooms provide refrigerators, free local calls, and ironing boards. Guests can expect flat-screen TVs with cable channels, along with free WiFi and wired Internet. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Desks are also standard.


Property features

At Warehouse Hotel, guests have access to a gym, free WiFi in public areas, and 10 meeting rooms. You can take advantage of free parking if you drive. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with concierge services, and answer any questions about the accommodations. Other amenities at this family-friendly hotel include conference space, a business center, and a computer station.

Room options

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 5

Guest reviews for Warehouse Hotel

Everyone (15) Couples (2) Family (3)
4
Partner Couples

The room was great, large and clean. The staff was friendly. There was a restaurant on site. The only things we were only slightly put off by were no free breakfast option and our room had a window that looked into the warehouse complex and not outside. If we stay again we will ask for an outside looking window

By on Oct 4, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 4, 2021

Thanks for the feedback! We're happy you had a great time at our facility. We look forward to your visit in the future.

3
Everyone

By on Mar 21, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 2, 2021

Thank you for taking time out to leave us feedback about your recent stay! We look forward to your next stay with us. Best, Lisa Eshleman Warehouse Hotel Front Office Manager

5
Everyone

By on Jan 25, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 6, 2021

Dear Benjamin, Thank you for leaving us an outstanding review. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon!

5
Friends

It’s a delightful, unexpected gem! Clean, cozy, fun.

By on Nov 24, 2020

Review comment responded on Nov 24, 2020

Dear Guest, It was such a pleasure having you stay with us! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon!

5
Family

Convenient to all activities. Could relax between game.

By on Nov 22, 2020

Review comment responded on Nov 22, 2020

Dear Guest, We appreciate the stellar review! We hope to see you again soon.

5
Everyone

By on Mar 30, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 30, 2020

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

5
Family

Everything was great. We stayed there for a field hockey tournament for my daughter. The fitness center was incredible

By on Dec 23, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 23, 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback – I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to share your experience. We are delighted to hear that we met your expectations and enjoyed our fitness center. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you during your next stay!

5
Family with small children Family

New construction in excellent condition. This hotel is attached to an incredible sports complex that is a kid's dream. Hidden gem of a place.

By on Nov 30, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 1, 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback – I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to share your experience.Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you during your next stay!

5
Partner Couples

The property was new and the sports complex was interesting. Not much to do locally otherwise.

By on Oct 21, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 21, 2019

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

2
Business Business

The parking lot is torn up and ver poorly signed to get to the hotel. I arrived at 8:45 pm, didn’t have a chance to grab anything to and was delighted to be told the restaurant closed at 10:00. When I was seated at 9 pm I was told that the kitchen was closing. I did get an order in and the food was surprisingly good. Then back to my room which happened to be over the bar. There are signs all over the hotel saying that guests need to respect the quiet time between 11 pm and 7 am.The noise level in my room from the bar was so bad that I called down to the desk at 11pm and asked what happened to the hotel quiet time and restaurant closing at 10. Reply was that the bar was staying open til 1am for a special event. Had to move to another room on the other side of the hotel. I was exhausted from traveling all day and didn’t appreciate having to do that. Why didn’t they put in that room in the first place. Seems that they have rules and regulations only when it suits them. The saving grace of this stay was the restaurant has really good food and the staff are amazing. Hotel staff. Not so much.

By on Aug 22, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 9, 2019

I am so sorry to hear that you did not have a better stay with us. We are working with our local township to get approval for new/more/bigger/better signs directing you through the parking lots. I am also sorry to hear that you were not able to experience our amazing customer service. Normally, that is one of the things I am most proud of here. Hopefully, you'll give us another chance to see how wonderful we are the next time you are in the area.

url importing http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Manheim-Hotels-Warehouse-Hotel.h12000599-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Manheim-Hotels-Warehouse-Hotel.h12000599-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Manheim-Hotels-Warehouse-Hotel.h12000599-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions