Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Simply an all around nice motel with fine service provided,

Loved the clean room. Remote worked and was easy to understand. Last few hotels on our way to Memphis had horrible remotes. Front desk very nice. Warm water in sink and shower. Shower had good water pressure. Fridge worked. Large work desk. Carpet throughout build was very old. Breakfast options were so/so. Wish the lighting was brighter. Otherwise I would have given everything a fabulous rating. Did not try the pool. Would stay again.

Nice clean rooms and area. I would definitely stay again.

Very clean

Convenient location. Pleasant staff - accommodated our late request for a room change with no hesitation. Hot breakfast in a nice dining area. On the downside, the view from our room was a Uhaul parking lot, and there was no clock in our room.

Clean rooms and very quiet!

The coffee pot in the room did not work. There was loose sand on the bottom of hot tub

The staff were very friendly, it’s been updated and was very clean. The room was a little small, but very nice.

This hotel is quite dated and run down. Mismatched paint on walls in our room. The room was also very small with only about 24 inches between the bed and tv stand. Carpets throughout were very dirty and dingy looking. One end of our hall had a sign saying danger don’t go past here and had no lights on. Very poor lighting in our room-no light by the mirror to be able to see anything well and bathroom was too small to share.

I have stayed here multiple times and it has always been a great experience. The rooms are clean, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the prices are very reasonable. I always drive in overnight and call ahead to make sure my room is held since I check in at odd times and I’ve never had a problem.

Room was nice and very clean including the bathroom.

Helpful staff and friendly as well. They were attentive to our needs

Not happy that no one could help us at the desk except the manager who was out of town. They did tell us that he would be in at 10:00am on Sunday, so we hung around until then but when we came back to check out, we were informed that he was out of town.

Our stay was great. The hotel was recently renovated and has all the latest features-night lights to charging stations. Good breakfast and friendly staff. On top of that, the price was right. 👍

Great breakfast and the property feels like brand new but one of the ladies at the front desk took her job a little bit to seriously when it came to quiet time and kids in the pool.

Rose St La Crosse WI

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Bar/lounge

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, La Crosse, WI places you next to Mississippi River and within a 15-minute walk of Riverside Amusement Park. This 91-room hotel welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, an indoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free continental breakfast is served on weekdays from 6 AM to 9:30 AM and on weekends from 7 AM to 10:30 AM. At the end of the day, unwind with a drink at the bar/lounge.


Rooms

The 91 rooms have an array of amenities, including coffee makers, free local calls, and ironing boards. Guests can expect free WiFi and 40-inch LED TVs with satellite channels. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Desks are also included.


Property features

Guests of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, La Crosse, WI enjoy an indoor pool, free WiFi in public areas, and a conference center. Free parking is included with your stay. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help secure valuables, and answer any questions about the accommodations. Additional amenities include a business center, coffee/tea in a common area, and express check-out.

Room options

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking (Extended Stay)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Jetted Tub

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, La Crosse, WI

Everyone (23) Couples (2) Family (18)
5
Everyone

Simply an all around nice motel with fine service provided,

By on Sep 16, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 22, 2021

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, La Crosse, WI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us, We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. If you have any additional comments or ideas to help us improve our guest experience, please contact me below.

4
Partner Couples Business Business

Loved the clean room. Remote worked and was easy to understand. Last few hotels on our way to Memphis had horrible remotes. Front desk very nice. Warm water in sink and shower. Shower had good water pressure. Fridge worked. Large work desk. Carpet throughout build was very old. Breakfast options were so/so. Wish the lighting was brighter. Otherwise I would have given everything a fabulous rating. Did not try the pool. Would stay again.

By on Sep 9, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 17, 2021

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, La Crosse, WI - LCWI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us, We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. If you have any additional comments or ideas to help us improve our guest experience

5
Family

Nice clean rooms and area. I would definitely stay again.

By on Sep 4, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 17, 2021

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, La Crosse, WI - LCWI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us, We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. If you have any additional comments or ideas to help us improve our guest experience

5
Business Business

Very clean

By on Aug 10, 2021

4
Family

Convenient location. Pleasant staff - accommodated our late request for a room change with no hesitation. Hot breakfast in a nice dining area. On the downside, the view from our room was a Uhaul parking lot, and there was no clock in our room.

By on Jul 9, 2021

4
Family

Clean rooms and very quiet!

By on Jun 23, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 2, 2021

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, La Crosse, WI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us . We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. If you have any additional comments or ideas to help us improve our guest experience, please contact me below.

5
Family Business Business

The coffee pot in the room did not work. There was loose sand on the bottom of hot tub

By on Jun 18, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 22, 2021

On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, La Crosse, WI we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the issues with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future.

4
Everyone

By on May 28, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 22, 2021

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, La Crosse, WI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us . We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. If you have any additional comments or ideas to help us improve our guest experience, please contact me below.

4
Family

The staff were very friendly, it’s been updated and was very clean. The room was a little small, but very nice.

By on Mar 21, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 22, 2021

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, La Crosse, WI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. If you have any additional comments or ideas to help us improve our guest experience, please contact me below.

3
Family

This hotel is quite dated and run down. Mismatched paint on walls in our room. The room was also very small with only about 24 inches between the bed and tv stand. Carpets throughout were very dirty and dingy looking. One end of our hall had a sign saying danger don’t go past here and had no lights on. Very poor lighting in our room-no light by the mirror to be able to see anything well and bathroom was too small to share.

By , from Iowa on Jan 11, 2021

Review comment responded on Jan 30, 2021

Dear Guest Thank you for finding time to review us.

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, La Crosse, WI

2110 Rose St, La Crosse, WI 54603
url importing http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/La-Crosse-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-La-Crosse,-WI.h1820-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /La-Crosse-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-La-Crosse,-WI.h1820-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/La-Crosse-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-La-Crosse,-WI.h1820-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions