Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The carpet was dirty and in terrible shape. The upholstery on the chair was ripped and dirty, the light next to the bed was broken and wouldn’t turn on and the clock was blinking and not set. 👎

Nice place to stay that's convenient to dining and the airport.

Bathroom needed caulking

Affordable and close to everything. Room service comes early 9:00-10:00. Rooms are outdated but well maintained.

It was conveniently located for my needs, but the entrance is not very visible. The room was nice, but had a dirty feel to it. The bathroom had large cracks in the floor tiles and there was a large patched crack on the shower wall. Overall, the room made me feel dirty. It was inexpensive, so I guess I got what I paid for…lesson learned.

Convenient, good parking, quiet and good value.

Front desk staff was helpful & friendly. Our room was clean & the free breakfast was good. We enjoyed the fresh waffles, sausage gravy & biscuits & eggs.

Very clean rooms with pressed wood floors. Fresh coffee, tea, and muffins around the clock. And good cable TV channels.

Room was small but clean and the bed comfortable. The heater/AC would not stay on but the temp was ok. Due to Covid, they only offered a breakfast burrito for breakfast so we passed. They had an outdoor pool that looked nice but we did not use it.

Good location relative to airport. In a shopping district, which was convenient. Clean with comfortable bed. Good for the price.

The bathroom small roof had something splitting and fire extinguisher was wrapped in wet toilet paper

The furniture inside of the room was damaged and not repaired properly. The floor creaked when you walked in certain spots. The toilet constantly ran, you had to jiggle the handle in order for it to stop. The shower had a big crack in the fiberglass wall. The gym equipment was not well-maintained. Finally the elevator broke. We had to take the stairs in order to get to our room.

This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Not a thing is updated.

Staff was friendly and Professional, in my room some of the outlet need covering and possible change, my recharging device wouldn't charge right.

The location was ideal with many food and shopping options nearby. Near i-40 and i-17 for easy traveling. The room itself was small and dated but clean. Good for 1 night stay. I wouldnt stay longer.

Bed bugs bite me up and all they did was move us and said not sure they can refund..During covid there should be extra protection and cleaning..

S Milton Rd Flagstaff AZ

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Northern Arizona University
  • Free on-the-go breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking

Northern Arizona University is a short stroll from Baymont by Wyndham Flagstaff, and other popular attractions like Lowell Observatory are within a few miles (5 km). This 130-room hotel welcomes guests with free breakfast and conveniences like a 24-hour gym and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free on-the-go breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you each morning from 6:00 AM to 10:00 AM.


Rooms

Baymont by Wyndham Flagstaff's 130 air-conditioned rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect free WiFi and 32-inch flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Free local calls, ironing boards, and desks are also available.


Property features

Baymont by Wyndham Flagstaff offers a 24-hour gym, free WiFi in public areas, and a spa tub. If you plan to drive, free parking is available. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with luggage storage, securing valuables, and tours or tickets. Additional amenities include a business center, a seasonal outdoor pool, and a microwave in a common area.

Room options

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Mobility)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Baymont by Wyndham Flagstaff

Everyone (31) Couples (11) Family (24)
2
Family

The carpet was dirty and in terrible shape. The upholstery on the chair was ripped and dirty, the light next to the bed was broken and wouldn’t turn on and the clock was blinking and not set. 👎

By on Nov 14, 2021

Review comment responded on Nov 18, 2021

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

5
Family

Nice place to stay that's convenient to dining and the airport.

By , from Indian Land on Oct 7, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 25, 2021

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

4
Business Business

Bathroom needed caulking

By , from Colorado Springs on Oct 1, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 4, 2021

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

3
Friends

Affordable and close to everything. Room service comes early 9:00-10:00. Rooms are outdated but well maintained.

By on Aug 1, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 4, 2021

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

3
Everyone

It was conveniently located for my needs, but the entrance is not very visible. The room was nice, but had a dirty feel to it. The bathroom had large cracks in the floor tiles and there was a large patched crack on the shower wall. Overall, the room made me feel dirty. It was inexpensive, so I guess I got what I paid for…lesson learned.

By on Jul 30, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 4, 2021

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

5
Family

Convenient, good parking, quiet and good value.

By on Jul 20, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 20, 2021

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

4
Family

Front desk staff was helpful & friendly. Our room was clean & the free breakfast was good. We enjoyed the fresh waffles, sausage gravy & biscuits & eggs.

By on Jul 13, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 20, 2021

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

5
Everyone

Very clean rooms with pressed wood floors. Fresh coffee, tea, and muffins around the clock. And good cable TV channels.

By on Apr 23, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 27, 2021

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

5
Family

Room was small but clean and the bed comfortable. The heater/AC would not stay on but the temp was ok. Due to Covid, they only offered a breakfast burrito for breakfast so we passed. They had an outdoor pool that looked nice but we did not use it.

By on Apr 14, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 17, 2021

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

4
Everyone

By on Apr 10, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 20, 2021

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Baymont by Wyndham Flagstaff

2005 S Milton Rd, Flagstaff, AZ 86001
url importing http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Flagstaff-Hotels-Baymont-by-Wyndham-Flagstaff.h24925-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Flagstaff-Hotels-Baymont-by-Wyndham-Flagstaff.h24925-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Flagstaff-Hotels-Baymont-by-Wyndham-Flagstaff.h24925-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions