Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Nice hotel-very clean-nice pool-nice restaurant-handy to go to Bend XPO

Nice clean hotel that is close to LeClaire but a better stay than what is in LeClaire.

Lack of housekeeping during a 3 night stay is not acceptable. Also, the hotel wanted a $15-$20 upcharge per night for a "view" room, even though there is no view in the old industrial area where this hotel is located.

Room was spacious and clean, staff were friendly.

A very clean property. Newly built, breakfast was good considering the Covid Restrictions.

Always a pressure to come back to to a nice and clean hotel!

The staff was very kind and accomodating since I was in town due to a serious illness in my family. They allowed me to extend my stay twice to a total of 8 nights. The property was very nice abd clean. My only complaint was the bed, terribly uncomfortable!!!! My back is aching!!

No parking, room was not serviced, light water pressure

Very friendly staff. Extremely Clean and comfortable rooms

Great service! Arrived late but they were great and the room was excellent.

Great place to stay would definitely come back again!

The bathroom was dirty and the guy who was checking the rooms came in without knocking the door

It was nice and clean will definitely come back and stay again.

The view was amazing and everything was very new and stylish.

Everything was better than we expected! Nice view of the Mississippi as well..a fantastic bargain for the price. Perfect location to the Rust Belt...we went to the ABBARAMA show at the Rust Belt Friday evening and so easy to get there. Thank you.

Bend Blvd East Moline IL

Hotel highlights

  • Steps from Mississippi River
  • Free on-the-go breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking

Hyatt Place East Moline Quad Cities places you next to Mississippi River and within a 3 miles (5 km) of Celebration River Cruise Dock. This 134-room, 3-star hotel has free breakfast, an indoor pool, and a 24-hour gym.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free on-the-go breakfast, served each morning from 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM. In addition to a meal at the onsite restaurant, you can also enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. You can sip a beverage at the coffee shop/café.


Rooms

All 134 soundproofed accommodations feature living rooms. 42-inch flat-screen TVs are available for entertainment, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Pillowtop beds sport premium bedding and down comforters, and bathrooms offer rainfall showers, hair dryers, and designer toiletries. Sofa beds, coffee makers, and ironing boards are also standard. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

Guests of Hyatt Place East Moline Quad Cities have access to an indoor pool, a 24-hour gym, and free WiFi in public areas. There's free parking, as well as a free airport shuttle during limited hours. Front-desk staff can answer questions 24/7, and assist with dry cleaning/laundry, luggage storage, and securing valuables. Additional amenities include conference space, a 24-hour business center, and laundry facilities.

Room options

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Accessible (Shower)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Room (2 queenbed & 1 sofabed)

2 Queen Beds and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 6

Room (2 Queenbeds & 1 Sofabed, Shower)

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed (High Floor)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Hyatt Place East Moline Quad Cities

Everyone (6) Couples (5) Family (8)
5
Partner Couples

Nice hotel-very clean-nice pool-nice restaurant-handy to go to Bend XPO

By on Nov 16, 2021

Review comment responded on Nov 19, 2021

Mary - thank you for the great review.

5
Everyone

Nice clean hotel that is close to LeClaire but a better stay than what is in LeClaire.

By on Oct 25, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 26, 2021

LeClaire is a close neighbor and we are truly a short drive away. Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

4
Everyone

Lack of housekeeping during a 3 night stay is not acceptable. Also, the hotel wanted a $15-$20 upcharge per night for a "view" room, even though there is no view in the old industrial area where this hotel is located.

By on Oct 4, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 4, 2021

Thank you for the review. The view we provide in the upsell is of the beautiful Mississippi River. We still respect your personal space and we don’t enter your room unless you request stay over service with the Front Desk.

5
Family with small children

Room was spacious and clean, staff were friendly.

By on Jul 14, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 14, 2021

Thank you for the great review.

5
Family Family with small children

A very clean property. Newly built, breakfast was good considering the Covid Restrictions.

By on Apr 26, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 28, 2021

Thank you for the great review and we hope to see you back again.

5
Partner Couples Family

Always a pressure to come back to to a nice and clean hotel!

By on Apr 23, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 23, 2021

Thank you for the very positive feedback. We hope to see you back again soon.

2
Everyone

By on Apr 5, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 16, 2021

Sorry to read this review and we hope that you will try us again in the future.

4
Family

The staff was very kind and accomodating since I was in town due to a serious illness in my family. They allowed me to extend my stay twice to a total of 8 nights. The property was very nice abd clean. My only complaint was the bed, terribly uncomfortable!!!! My back is aching!!

By , from PHX on Dec 6, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 7, 2020

Sorry to hear about the bed. We have had several positive remarks about the beds. I am glad to hear that you had a positive stay otherwise.

2
Family with small children Family

No parking, room was not serviced, light water pressure

By on Oct 12, 2020

Review comment responded on Nov 29, 2020

Sorry to hear that you were not able to find parking. We have the lot across the street as well for the future. We are also not currently doing stay over Housekeeping service due to the Covid-19 mitigation steps that we have in place. My Team should have done a better job explaining that at checkin and we will work on that for the future.

5
Friends

Very friendly staff. Extremely Clean and comfortable rooms

By , from Illinois on Sep 6, 2020

Hyatt Place East Moline Quad Cities

111 Bend Blvd, East Moline, IL 61244
url importing http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/East-Moline-Hotels-Hyatt-Place-East-Moline-Quad-Cities.h29516073-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /East-Moline-Hotels-Hyatt-Place-East-Moline-Quad-Cities.h29516073-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/East-Moline-Hotels-Hyatt-Place-East-Moline-Quad-Cities.h29516073-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions