Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Nothing to like really! Hotel is very outdated, stayed for two nights and room was never cleaned, dirty bathroom, yellow stained towels, sticky floors in hallways!!!

Property was extremely rundown. The staff tried so very hard and was so nice. But it was dirty and smelled.

Nice enough rooms, but access is very difficult.

The lobby and entrance area are nice. The room was nice but slightly outdated. I also wish they had a fridge and microwave in room.

Filthiest hotel. The dirt and debris was certainly not from overnight, more like a month or more.

Front desk service was great she had a great attitude in helping me with my situation

I loved the decadence at only $10 more then Motel 8.

nice gym, very clean

The rooms could be a litte bit remodelled. Also A/C was really loud. The lobby and ground level bar are amazing.

While the price is right, I suppose, I never felt safe in this neighborhood. The 5 police cruisers that were parked outside for most of an afternoon and evening didn't help much. And my floor reeked of weed. Yes, it's legal there, I get that. But you shouldn't smoke cigs in the rooms, so you shouldn't be able to smoke weed in the rooms, either.

The front desk woman was very rude. I finished a 12 hour urgent care shift during COVID- I checked in at 8:30 at night. Just not welcoming, no smile, etc. No mask either! However, the restaurant closed at nine but the woman running the restaurant was SO nice! I apologized for having her make something when she was getting ready to close- I know how annoying that is! But she was amazing and got me some dinner!

All employees were very friendly and ready to help in any way, the food was delicious and the service was great. Till the next time. Margarita

This property in Denver Colorado "Aurora " treated me poorly. They falsely accused me of shooting a gun and damaging their property and put me out without reasoning. It was racial discrimination.

S Vaughn Way Aurora CO

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining
  • 24-hour fitness center

Located in Heather Gardens within a short stroll of Cherry Creek State Park, Radisson Hotel Denver - Aurora is within a 15-minute drive of Park Meadows Mall. This 287-room, 3.5-star hotel has a restaurant, a 24-hour fitness center, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Sit down for a leisurely bite to eat at the onsite restaurant, or enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. Savor a meal from the comfort of your room with room service, or get a quick energy boost at the coffee shop/café. For your convenience, a cooked-to-order breakfast is served for a fee each morning from 6 AM to 10 AM.


Rooms

All 287 air-conditioned rooms feature coffee makers, safes, and ironing boards. 37-inch flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms have hair dryers and designer toiletries. Desks are also included.


Property features

At Radisson Hotel Denver - Aurora, guests have access to a 24-hour fitness center, a spa tub, and free WiFi in public areas. Free parking is included with your stay. Multilingual staff at the 24-hour front desk can assist with luggage storage, concierge services, and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include conference space, a 24-hour business center, and a seasonal outdoor pool.

Room options

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Business Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking (Breakfast)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 5

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking, Mountain View (1 Kingbed)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Guest reviews for Radisson Hotel Denver - Aurora

Everyone (56) Couples (7) Family (22)
2
Family with small children Business Business

Nothing to like really! Hotel is very outdated, stayed for two nights and room was never cleaned, dirty bathroom, yellow stained towels, sticky floors in hallways!!!

By on Jul 16, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 16, 2021

Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It saddens us to know that your experience was anything less than pleasing due to the cleanliness of the facility, We make it a point to ensure that all our guests have a truly rewarding stay and we sincerely apologize if we ever fell short of your expectations. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will be used for further improvements to our operations. We are confident that we will be able to provide you the stay and experience you truly deserve if you give us another opportunity to do so in the future.

2
Business Business

Property was extremely rundown. The staff tried so very hard and was so nice. But it was dirty and smelled.

By on Jul 13, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 15, 2021

Anonymous, Thank you for writing a review of your most recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the overall condition our hotel during your stay. We would like to apologize that it was not up to its best state at that time. We do hope you give us another opportunity to give you the excellent guest experience you have come to expect and deserve.

5
Everyone

By on Jul 13, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 23, 2021

Anonymous, Thank you for this excellent feedback, its been our pleasure to assist you during your stay!

2
Everyone

Nice enough rooms, but access is very difficult.

By on Jun 22, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 23, 2021

Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It saddens us to know that your experience was anything less than pleasing. While we wish you had a better experience, it is the feedback like this that we learn from and used to improve upon. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience and it's apparent in this case that we fell short during this time. We hope that you will give us a chance to earn back your trust so that we will have another opportunity to do our best and offer great hotel experience that our guests have grown so fond of.

4
Everyone

The lobby and entrance area are nice. The room was nice but slightly outdated. I also wish they had a fridge and microwave in room.

By on Apr 28, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 29, 2021

Anonymous, Thank you for the feedback. We do have fridges and microwaves available upon request and for an extra nominal fee. We hope that you will consider staying with us in the near future.

2
Everyone

Filthiest hotel. The dirt and debris was certainly not from overnight, more like a month or more.

By on Apr 9, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 9, 2021

Thank you for your feedback this has been passed along to the executive committee

5
Family Family

Front desk service was great she had a great attitude in helping me with my situation

By on Mar 22, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 22, 2021

Thank you for this feedback!

5
Business Business

I loved the decadence at only $10 more then Motel 8.

By on Mar 4, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 4, 2021

Thank you for the great feedback

5
Everyone

By on Mar 1, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 11, 2021

Thank you for this feedback!

5
Everyone

By on Oct 23, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 23, 2020

Thank you for this excellent feedback!

Radisson Hotel Denver - Aurora

3155 S Vaughn Way, Aurora, CO 80014
url importing http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Denver-Hotels-Radisson-Hotel-Denver---Aurora.h8254066-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Denver-Hotels-Radisson-Hotel-Denver---Aurora.h8254066-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Denver-Hotels-Radisson-Hotel-Denver---Aurora.h8254066-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions