Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Good location, near Galleria Mall. Our room was dirty but the staff moved us to a clean room.

Not worth the money.

The pool and pond we also like the elevator facing them. The only thing that was wrong was in the shower there was hair that wasn’t mine.

I loved everything about this hotel. I wasn’t happy that I booked a executive suite and when I got there they told me that they did not have any available. The purpose of me booking the executive suite is because I’ve always wanted to be high up with a view. I was very disappointed that I didn’t get that but overall the hotel is beautiful.

It was a really nice hotel, my only issue was that several of the plugs didnt work. Other than that it was very nice.

LOVED THE STAFF AND THE CLEANLINESS OF THE HOTEL. WHAT I DID NOT LIKE WAS THAT THERE ISN'T TRASH CANS IN THE ROOMS.

The hotel room was a bit dated like it hasn’t been updated in 20 yrs. The air conditioning didn’t work very well in my room. Even with the air set to 65, the room was stuffy and hot. The shower did not drain well so when you are taking a shower, you are standing in a foot of dirty water. Carpets and bathroom was very dated. The bathroom was also very small. You cannot open the bathroom door and get out of the shower at the same time.

Room was nice comfy beds- but when we returned on the evening and got off elevator on 8th floor - it was very obvious that there was a party going on in a guest room. There was a horrible smell of someone smoking marijuana and a lot of noise.When we called guest services the response was ... yeah we know ... no ok thank you we will send someone right up... very rude!

Was not provided the executive room that I booked for though was charged for the same. Management mentioned that it would change it within a day and when I went by, they did not do it quoting unavailability. The access to the lounge did not work. I did not get a refund for the downgrade. Other ameneties were ok. Will not stay again at this hotel.

You had to pay for parking, there was no option and we took two vehicles so ended up costing an additional $40. Non of this was explained during booking, even on the special instructions.

The property was nice, but had to switch rooms. There was a HUGE roach in the bathroom. Moved to new room, did not have complimentary water, did not clean room until about 4pm-4:30pm. And lastly did not leave towels. Had to call for room service.

I was shocked that I have to pay for the Parking and also for Internet access. Besides the Manager I spoke to the first day I checked in was rude. Overall, I was expecting better customer service than what I got.

Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Dallas TX

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in public areas
  • Onsite dining
  • Outdoor pool
  • 24-hour fitness center

Located in North Dallas, Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre is 0.9 mi (1.4 km) from Galleria Dallas and within a 10-minute drive of Addison Circle Park. This 4-star hotel welcomes guests with 500 rooms and conveniences like an outdoor pool, a 24-hour gym, and a 24-hour business center.


Dining

Enjoy dining at Crocketts, one of 2 onsite restaurants. Savor a meal from the comfort of your room with 24-hour room service, or entertain your taste buds with a beverage at the bar/lounge or coffee shop/café. For your convenience, a cooked-to-order breakfast is served for a fee each morning from 6:30 AM to 11 AM.


Rooms

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre's 500 rooms provide MP3 docks, coffee makers, and free weekday newspapers. Guests can expect WiFi, wired Internet, and 42-inch plasma TVs with cable channels and pay movies. Bathrooms offer hydromassage showers, hair dryers, and designer toiletries, and pillowtop beds with premium bedding ensure a restful night. Video-game consoles, laptop-compatible safes, and ironing boards are also standard.


Property features

Guests staying at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre enjoy an outdoor pool, a 24-hour gym, and free WiFi in public areas. Parking is available for USD 18.00 per night (USD 30 per night for valet parking), and there's also limo/town car service. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with securing valuables, tours or tickets, and dry cleaning/laundry. Other amenities at this family-friendly hotel include a conference center, a 24-hour business center, and express check-in.

Room options

Suite, 1 Bedroom (1 King Bed)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 Bedroom, City View

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Everyone (26) Couples (3) Family (8)
4
Family

Good location, near Galleria Mall. Our room was dirty but the staff moved us to a clean room.

By on Aug 17, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 20, 2021

Thank you for the 4/5 rating! We're happy you had a pleasant stay with us and appreciated our prime location. It's unfortunate you had such challenges with our accommodations. We're disappointed we couldn't accommodate your needs and fix the problem. We hold ourselves to a higher standard. We'll address your concern with our team moving forward. We strive for excellence so we look forward to sharing an even better experience with you soon! Have a lovely day.

1
Partner Couples

Not worth the money.

By on Apr 9, 2021

5
Business Business

The pool and pond we also like the elevator facing them. The only thing that was wrong was in the shower there was hair that wasn’t mine.

By on Mar 21, 2021

5
Everyone

By on Mar 1, 2021

3
Everyone

By on Jun 15, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 18, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were not satisfied with your stay. Our Executive Team is reviewing your comments to ensure they are used to improve our guest's experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. Sincerely, Amin Alarakhia Asst. Director, Front Office Operations

5
Everyone

By on Mar 16, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 21, 2020

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Amin Alarakhia Asst. Director, Front Office Operations

5
Everyone

By on Feb 24, 2020

5
Everyone

I loved everything about this hotel. I wasn’t happy that I booked a executive suite and when I got there they told me that they did not have any available. The purpose of me booking the executive suite is because I’ve always wanted to be high up with a view. I was very disappointed that I didn’t get that but overall the hotel is beautiful.

By , from Dallas on Feb 12, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 15, 2020

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Amin Alarakhia Asst. Director, Front Office Operations

5
Family

It was a really nice hotel, my only issue was that several of the plugs didnt work. Other than that it was very nice.

By on Feb 10, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 10, 2020

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay overall. We appreciate you feedback about the plugs and will have our engineers take a look at that. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Amin Alarakhia Asst. Director, Front Office Operations

4
Everyone

By on Jan 17, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 23, 2020

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Amin Alarakhia Asst. Director, Front Office Operations

url importing http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Dallas-Hotels-Hilton-Dallas-Lincoln-Centre.h12425-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Dallas-Hotels-Hilton-Dallas-Lincoln-Centre.h12425-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Dallas-Hotels-Hilton-Dallas-Lincoln-Centre.h12425-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions