Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Pool was out of service. Tv so old could not cast my phone to it.

Pool was closed due to local Covid restrictions but everything was great, even the food at the two restaurants.

The staff was so polite & thorough in all of my needs from a microwave, checking in/out, and providing me with extra toiletries. I also loved how this place was close to the main highway & easily accessible

System was down and took hours to check in, they took our phone number and said they would text us when room available, instead they started checking in other people and never did call us. No hot water in entire hotel on day we were checking out

No hot water in the morning for a shower. Elevator out at 6 am in the morning. Had to try carting all our luggage down 4 flights of stairs rushing to get to the airport. Shower handle kept falling off. System down on arrival so they couldn’t check us in to our rooms Waited 5 hours

Service in restaurant and lounge were extremely slow and lacking.

The bathroom was not clean. Thought breakfast was included, no! There was a refrigerator in the room, but there wasn't a microwave there wasn't even access to a microwave. We won't be going back.

Great faciity and staff, wish the pillows were more comfortable

The rooms are tired and only partially clean. My desk lamp does not work. It’s disappointing.

The bathroom was a little run down and not well designed.

Everything was good. Enjoyed the hospitality and the beds were very comfortable. Great night sleep after being on my feet for 12 + hours a day!

The bar was great I liked that. The hotel staff are terrible and rude check in and check out was super bad the AC in our room did not work and it was smelly in our room just a really bad experience I’ve stayed in many hotels and never have I wrote a bad review like this. I will never stay at this hotel again and I will let all of my friends know that too.

close to ATT and other stadiums. Great happy hour during week with good prices on drinks and appetizers.... Good sized rooms.

While I had an issue the first night we stayed at the hotel ( our room was overbooked and not available to us) our money was refunded so I am only reviewing the second night. We stayed in a junior king suite and it was a very nice room. Had plenty of space to relax in.

E Lamar Blvd Arlington TX

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Six Flags Over Texas
  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining

Located in North Arlington within a short walk of Six Flags Over Texas, Hilton Arlington is within a mile (2 km) of other popular sights such as Six Flags Hurricane Harbor. This 4-star hotel welcomes guests with 308 rooms and conveniences like a 24-hour fitness center, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Enjoy dining at one of 2 onsite restaurants including F1rst, which specializes in American cuisine. Savor a meal from the comfort of your room with room service. Full breakfast is offered for a fee each morning from 6:30 AM to 9:00 AM.


Rooms

The 308 accommodations feature a separate bedroom. 42-inch flat-screen TVs come with cable channels and pay movies, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi and wired Internet. Beds sport premium bedding and bathrooms offer hair dryers and designer toiletries. Other standard amenities include refrigerators, coffee makers, and free newspapers.


Property features

Guests of Hilton Arlington enjoy a 24-hour fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and conference space. You can take advantage of free parking, along with a free area shuttle. Multilingual staff at the 24-hour front desk can assist with concierge services, luggage storage, and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include a 24-hour business center, express check-in, and express check-out.

Room options

Standard Room, 2 Double Beds

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Guest reviews for Hilton Arlington

Everyone (18) Business (2) Couples (5) Family (11) Friends (1)
2
Family

Pool was out of service. Tv so old could not cast my phone to it.

By on Apr 12, 2021

5
Family

Pool was closed due to local Covid restrictions but everything was great, even the food at the two restaurants.

By , from Lacombe on Aug 11, 2020

5
Partner Couples Family

The staff was so polite & thorough in all of my needs from a microwave, checking in/out, and providing me with extra toiletries. I also loved how this place was close to the main highway & easily accessible

By on Nov 18, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 18, 2019

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. Glad we provided the service expected. Hopefully we will see you again soon so we can try for another 5. Have a great week. Yours in Service,

1
Family

System was down and took hours to check in, they took our phone number and said they would text us when room available, instead they started checking in other people and never did call us. No hot water in entire hotel on day we were checking out

By on Nov 13, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 13, 2019

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are sorry that your visit coincided with a system and HVAC system failure. We worked hard to get everything up and running properly but it took time and we had not prepared for this situation. We appreciate your patience with us and we have learned how to better handle the situation. We hope you will visit again soon so we can work for a better stay. Yours in Service,

1
Family Partner Couples

No hot water in the morning for a shower. Elevator out at 6 am in the morning. Had to try carting all our luggage down 4 flights of stairs rushing to get to the airport. Shower handle kept falling off. System down on arrival so they couldn’t check us in to our rooms Waited 5 hours

By on Nov 12, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 13, 2019

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. Unfortunately we had a lot of systems challenges during your stay. It was not the ideal visit we had hoped you would have. We did work hard to get everything back up and running properly it unfortunately took more than a day to get everything fixed. We apologize for your frustrations. Please do come and give us another try for a better stay. Yours in Service

2
Everyone

By on Nov 11, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 11, 2019

Sorry to hear you did not have a good stay. We hope you will visit again so we can try for a better experience. If you would like to share more information please contact the hotel directly. Yours in Service,

4
Everyone

By on Oct 13, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 14, 2019

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope your Monday is off to a great start and that you will visit again soon. We want to try again for a 5! Yours in Service,

4
Everyone

By on Oct 13, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 14, 2019

Thanks for taking time to let us know about your stay. We hope you had a great Monday and will come see us again soon so we can try for a 5. Yours in Service

3
Family Friends

Service in restaurant and lounge were extremely slow and lacking.

By on Oct 8, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 8, 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I will share the information about the R'Bar with our Food and Beverage Manager. We hope to see you again soon so we can try for a 5 and show improvement. Yours in Service,

3
Family Family

The bathroom was not clean. Thought breakfast was included, no! There was a refrigerator in the room, but there wasn't a microwave there wasn't even access to a microwave. We won't be going back.

By on Jul 31, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 31, 2019

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate you letting us know about your stay. If you would like to share your room number with us I can bring the bathroom to the housekeeping director attention. Sorry you were upset about the microwave. We hope you will come back and give us another try. Yours in service,

url importing http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Fort-Worth-Hotels-Hilton-Arlington.h5953-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Fort-Worth-Hotels-Hilton-Arlington.h5953-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Fort-Worth-Hotels-Hilton-Arlington.h5953-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions