Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Never checked into the the hotel after attempting to bring plumbers to Dallas to help with the storm. ( The Texas Highway Rangers made sure to send us home before helping. ) Never got to the hotel and was told with joy that I can’t have my money back. $1,400 GONE! Thanks Embassy Suites Dallas Park!!

This place is terrible, very dirty and non smoking rooms smells like the garbage of cigarette butts. Horrible experience

The website should have mentioned the hotek was under renovation. I have always understood that thr price per night is more when you have more when certain amenities are available. This is unacceptable.

I made a mistake on booking the wrong day instead of Saturday chekcin i mistakenly booked Friday I called and the inconsiderate lady I spoke to didnt even accomodate me and she said to contact the third party I booked through I called orbitz and the orbitz guy patiently called the hotel and spoke to the same lady for at least 20 mins and the hotel rep didn’t even consider cancelling and refunding my money as a first time courtesy consideration !!! The embassy hotel lady who was in charge that night does not know and does not consider customer satisfaction She needs to be trained to learn how to add some empathy to customers She exhibits the worst customer service

The staff was friendly and helpful. But the property was in disrepair—elevators broken, parking garage was leaky and unsafe, carpets pulling and dirty, etc.

Nice staff. Breakfast is good but needs more selections and building needs renovation

Looked old and worn out. They were working on the place but shouldn't have been allowed to get to the condition it was in.

The ONLY thing we did not like was that it was hot inside the building, everything else was great.

Old facility, needs upgrading! Parking is also limited as well if you have a truck or SUV

I like the breakfast and snack the rooms were quite and spacious, nice TV's and a Bar in the middle of the hotel. I enjoyed my stay and will book again with Embassy Suites.

Hotel in need of repair and it's not in a very good location.

Very clean. Large breakfast area. Very quiet even though it was located near the highway.

Very nice room as well as staff. The breakfast is excellent

I’m going to like all the new updates that it’s going to have.

Nice staff and good beds to sleep in for the price.. Thank you

N Central Expy Dallas TX

Hotel highlights

  • Free on-the-go breakfast
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining
  • Indoor pool

Located in Park Central within a 5-minute drive of Galleria Dallas, Embassy Suites by Hilton - Dallas Park Central Area is within a 10-minute drive of other popular sights such as NorthPark Center. This 3.5-star hotel has 279 guestrooms and offers conveniences like free breakfast, an indoor pool, and free self parking.


Dining

Free on-the-go breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you each morning from 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM. This hotel is home to a restaurant and a bar/lounge. Order from room service to satisfy your hunger without leaving your room, get a quick pick-me-up at the coffee shop/café, and mingle with other guests at the free daily manager's reception.


Rooms

All 279 air-conditioned accommodations feature a separate bedroom. 50-inch TVs come with cable channels and pay movies, and guests can stay connected with WiFi and wired Internet. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries, and beds are dressed in premium bedding. Other standard amenities include microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Weekly housekeeping is available.


Property features

Guests of Embassy Suites by Hilton - Dallas Park Central Area enjoy an indoor pool, WiFi in public areas, and conference space. If you drive, take advantage of free parking. The front desk has multilingual staff on hand 24/7 to help with luggage storage, securing valuables, and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include a 24-hour business center, express check-out, and free newspapers.

Room options

Suite, Non Smoking

2 King Beds | Sleeps 4

Suite, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

One King Bed, Non-Smoking, Roll In Shower

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Basic Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Embassy Suites by Hilton - Dallas Park Central Area

Everyone (18) Couples (3) Family (7)
4
Everyone

By on May 7, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 2, 2021

Thank you for your feedback.

1
Partner Couples Business Business

Never checked into the the hotel after attempting to bring plumbers to Dallas to help with the storm. ( The Texas Highway Rangers made sure to send us home before helping. ) Never got to the hotel and was told with joy that I can’t have my money back. $1,400 GONE! Thanks Embassy Suites Dallas Park!!

By on Mar 12, 2021

1
Everyone

By on Jan 30, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 10, 2021

Thank you for staying with us and I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We strive to continually enhance the experience of all of our guests and hope you will give us another chance to have you as our guest.

1
Family Family

This place is terrible, very dirty and non smoking rooms smells like the garbage of cigarette butts. Horrible experience

By on Dec 21, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 22, 2020

Thank you for staying with us and I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy. We have addressed these concerns with our team and are confident that given another opportunity can provide the level of accommodations that you desire.

2
Business Business

The website should have mentioned the hotek was under renovation. I have always understood that thr price per night is more when you have more when certain amenities are available. This is unacceptable.

By , from Dallas, Texas on Jun 19, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 22, 2020

Thank you for staying with us and I am sorry you were unhappy. We will consider your feedback as we strive to continually improve. We hope you will consider staying with us again.

1
Family Family

I made a mistake on booking the wrong day instead of Saturday chekcin i mistakenly booked Friday I called and the inconsiderate lady I spoke to didnt even accomodate me and she said to contact the third party I booked through I called orbitz and the orbitz guy patiently called the hotel and spoke to the same lady for at least 20 mins and the hotel rep didn’t even consider cancelling and refunding my money as a first time courtesy consideration !!! The embassy hotel lady who was in charge that night does not know and does not consider customer satisfaction She needs to be trained to learn how to add some empathy to customers She exhibits the worst customer service

By on Dec 21, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 24, 2019

I am sorry to hear there were issues with your reservation. The hotel staff is limited on what changes they can make on third party bookings and I apologize if this information was communicated effectively. We will address our team on issues such as this so they communicate better for future requests.

3
Friends Business Business

The staff was friendly and helpful. But the property was in disrepair—elevators broken, parking garage was leaky and unsafe, carpets pulling and dirty, etc.

By on Sep 29, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 30, 2019

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are in the midst of several improvements to our hotel. Including the garage area and several of the rooms. We appreciate you being our guest and sure hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to make it right.

4
Everyone

By on Sep 27, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 30, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to survey your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.

4
Partner Couples

Nice staff. Breakfast is good but needs more selections and building needs renovation

By on Aug 5, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 8, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words and we are delighted to hear that you had an excellent stay with us. We are working on plans to renovate, as we speak, however a start date has not been set. We appreciate you being our guest.

3
Everyone

Looked old and worn out. They were working on the place but shouldn't have been allowed to get to the condition it was in.

By on Jul 22, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 22, 2019

We are so sorry to hear that you did not have an excellent stay with us. We are making several improvements to our hotel and sure hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to make it right.We are working on plans to renovate, as we speak, however a start date has not been set.

Embassy Suites by Hilton - Dallas Park Central Area

13131 N Central Expy, Dallas, TX 75243
url importing http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Dallas-Hotels-Embassy-Suites-by-Hilton---Dallas-Park-Central-Area.h10882-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Dallas-Hotels-Embassy-Suites-by-Hilton---Dallas-Park-Central-Area.h10882-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Dallas-Hotels-Embassy-Suites-by-Hilton---Dallas-Park-Central-Area.h10882-p2.Hotel-Reviews