Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The hot tub wasn’t working, one of our rooms door you could open without the card key, underneath the fridge the wood was all disintegrated, part of the carpet and the the wall was torn up, and so much more. Disappointed.

Location of this hotel was ideal- walking distance from shopping, variety of restaurants, churches and transportation. My room was very quiet and front desk staff was excellent and quick to respond to requests.

The hotel is close to highways. The common areas are very filthy. The room was OK During check in the clerk informed me that if I smoked the designated smoking area is about 50 feet away by the trees. When I came back in after getting my things from the car, the hotel clerk was standing right by the front door smoking.

This hotel is filthy and broken down. The elevator button to the second floor is broken, so take the stairs, but they don’t tell you this when they give you a room on the second floor. The room had a glass pane with a crack all the way through.

Staff was nice, property was dirty, left after 3 houts

If I could have gotta refund and moved to another hotel I would have!

We left! The hotel was horrible the staff consisted of one girl who was high or drunk or both!

This property was disgusting. Old, run down, dirty. The pool area was infested with ants. The lasers had no rungs! The lights were covered in what appears to be mold. The girl checking in our family was drunk or on drugs took about 30 minutes to check us in and then didn’t even tell us what room we had! We walked into our room and then right back out of the hotel. Worst problem she was the only employee working that day and no one at the hotel or orbits would help us get our money back!

The front desk was helpful The room I was in had a horrible smell like mildew. It didn’t feel clean. The elevator was broken

The lobby is OK, but once you turn into the hall to your room, it's another story. The smell in the elevator is disgusting. Avoid this place.

It was situated in a location where we needed to be.

Good experience. Very friendly staff. We would stay there again if visiting this area.

Wood and carpet coloring makes this place look really old and worn. Swimming pool looks dingy. Took 4 trips to the desk to get the door card to work. Switched rooms then another 2 trips. Next day card expired so had to do another trip. Complete lack of detail. Close to office and price is decent but may not likely stay here again.

Toilet ran and took them 2 days to fix and then still not fixed. Doors slamming after midnight. Elevator stunk bad. Very strong curry smell on the first floor. Not pleasant. Both comforters were dirty! Staff not all that friendly.

I choice this hotel on this business trip because of its location. It’s close to my customers.

This was not a cheap hotel. The hallways, elevator and my room were very dirty. My carpet and bath floor were dirty and there were crumbs and dirt all along the bed, walls etc. I came and went for meetings and rarely was someone at front desk which concerned me from a security standpoint. There were police there on July 18th when I returned and paramedics tending to someone in the breakfast area (appeared to be some kind of men fighting) and at 3am in the morning a stranger was in the hall and knocked on the door of the room next to mine which again concerned me as no one was at the front desk. I will not stay here again.

I have never experienced a hotel with dead cockroaches on the floor for the 4 days we stayed and cleaning staff not picked them up or vacuuming floors, lobby area dirty next to chimney. Hotel dirty was everywhere. My wife didn’t eat breakfast there because of how dirty Hotel was. If I don’t get full refund it will be a shame.

Overall was a little run down, room fairly clean, public areas dirty. Good breakfasts

B E. Vista Ridge Mall Dr Lewisville TX

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Indoor pool
  • Fitness center

Located within a leisurely stroll of Music City Mall, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lewisville, TX is within a 10-minute drive of Medical Center of Lewisville. This 3-star hotel welcomes guests with 62 rooms and conveniences like an indoor pool, free in-room WiFi, and a fitness center.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free continental breakfast.


Rooms

All 62 rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. 32-inch LCD TVs come with cable channels and pay movies, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Beds sport premium bedding and bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Free weekday newspapers, free local calls, and ironing boards are also standard.


Property features

Guests staying at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lewisville, TX enjoy an indoor pool, a fitness center, and free WiFi in public areas. The front desk is staffed 24/7 to help with dry cleaning/laundry, luggage storage, and securing valuables. Additional amenities include a business center, a library, and express check-out.

Room options

Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking (1 bedroom)

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 5

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Rollin Shower)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Guest reviews for Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lewisville, TX

Everyone (22) Couples (2) Family (7)
2
Family

The hot tub wasn’t working, one of our rooms door you could open without the card key, underneath the fridge the wood was all disintegrated, part of the carpet and the the wall was torn up, and so much more. Disappointed.

By on May 2, 2021

4
Business Business

Location of this hotel was ideal- walking distance from shopping, variety of restaurants, churches and transportation. My room was very quiet and front desk staff was excellent and quick to respond to requests.

By on Apr 15, 2021

2
Family

The hotel is close to highways. The common areas are very filthy. The room was OK During check in the clerk informed me that if I smoked the designated smoking area is about 50 feet away by the trees. When I came back in after getting my things from the car, the hotel clerk was standing right by the front door smoking.

By on Sep 27, 2020

Review comment responded on Nov 6, 2020

Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate you taking your time and sharing your thoughts, we do apologize for the concerns you have mentioned above. We will share this information and work hard on correcting the issues you have mentioned above.

2
Everyone

This hotel is filthy and broken down. The elevator button to the second floor is broken, so take the stairs, but they don’t tell you this when they give you a room on the second floor. The room had a glass pane with a crack all the way through.

By on Aug 21, 2020

1
Everyone

Staff was nice, property was dirty, left after 3 houts

By on Mar 19, 2020

Review comment responded on Apr 21, 2020

Sorry to hear about at stay at our property, I pass your concern to our Housekeeping department. Thank you for talking the time to review

3
Everyone

By on Feb 18, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 22, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave y our feedback in reference to your stay! On behalf of the entire team I would like to apologize to you for not exceeding your expectations. We do hope you give us another opportunity to provide you with superior services.

1
Family

If I could have gotta refund and moved to another hotel I would have!

By on Feb 3, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 12, 2020

On behalf of the entire team I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations in regards to your stay. We are due for a remodel at this year and we hope you give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations!

1
Everyone

We left! The hotel was horrible the staff consisted of one girl who was high or drunk or both!

By on Jan 2, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 7, 2020

On behalf of the entire team I apologize that we did not exceed your expectations. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we will ensure this doesn't happen again. We do hope you give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations thank you.

1
Family Family

This property was disgusting. Old, run down, dirty. The pool area was infested with ants. The lasers had no rungs! The lights were covered in what appears to be mold. The girl checking in our family was drunk or on drugs took about 30 minutes to check us in and then didn’t even tell us what room we had! We walked into our room and then right back out of the hotel. Worst problem she was the only employee working that day and no one at the hotel or orbits would help us get our money back!

By on Dec 26, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 28, 2019

On behalf of the entire team I would like to apologize to you for these inconveniences. All of these issues have been addressed and will be corrected at the beginning of the year when we begin remodels. Thank you for staying with us!

2
Partner Couples Business Business

The front desk was helpful The room I was in had a horrible smell like mildew. It didn’t feel clean. The elevator was broken

By on Sep 26, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 27, 2019

Thank you for your feedback we are working diligently to get this issue resolved.

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lewisville, TX

755 B E. Vista Ridge Mall Dr, Lewisville, TX 75067
url importing http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Dallas-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-Lewisville,-TX.h901470-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Dallas-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-Lewisville,-TX.h901470-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Dallas-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-Lewisville,-TX.h901470-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions