Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Price good for a last minute stay. They changed ownership so working to male better

I didnt like anything. It was so horrible we couldn't stay there.

Garner Lane Columbia SC

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • WiFi in public areas (fees apply)
  • 24-hour front desk

Located within 2 miles (3 km) of Three Rivers Greenway, Hotel Columbia Sc I-20/i-26 is within 3 miles (5 km) of Riverbanks Zoo and Garden. This 87-room hotel has in-room conveniences like refrigerators, microwaves, and TVs.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free continental breakfast served from 7:00 AM to 10:00 AM.


Rooms

The 87 rooms have an array of amenities, including microwaves, refrigerators, and safes. Guests can expect to find 32-inch TVs with cable channels. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Other amenities include phones, ironing boards, and desks.


Property features

Guests of Hotel Columbia Sc I-20/i-26 enjoy WiFi in public areas, a seasonal outdoor pool, and a vending machine. Onsite parking is offered for a fee. The front desk is staffed 24/7 to help with luggage storage, and answer any questions about the accommodations. This hotel also has a convenience store.

Room options

Guest reviews for Hotel Columbia Sc I-20/i-26

Everyone (5) Couples (1)
4
Everyone

Price good for a last minute stay. They changed ownership so working to male better

By , from New Jersey on May 23, 2020

Review comment responded on May 24, 2020

Thank you for your appreciation, Pene. We hope to give you a consistent service every time. Regards, Karen

1
Partner Couples

I didnt like anything. It was so horrible we couldn't stay there.

By , from Monetta, SC 29105 on Feb 21, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 22, 2020

Sorry for the unpleasant experience you had with us, Kim! Thanks for notifying us and we will surely work towards better guest experience in the future. Regards, Cheshta

1
Everyone

By on Dec 30, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 31, 2019

Hi, We regret the unpleasant experience you had with us. We are continuously working on improvements. Looking forward to serving you better. Regards, Ammy.

3
Everyone

By on Dec 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 20, 2019

Hi, Thank you so much for the positive rating. It seems that you are not completely satisfied with our services, we have highlighted the matter to our relevant team to ensure a comfortable and relaxing stay in the future. Regards, Cheshta

1
Everyone

By on Sep 7, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 12, 2019

ok

1

everything else was booked up

Everyone

By , from White Sulphur Springs, WV on Oct 10, 2016

Hotel Columbia Sc I-20/i-26

1335 Garner Lane, Columbia, SC 29210
url importing http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Columbia-Hotels-Hotel-Columbia-Sc-I-20/i-26.h8778761-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Columbia-Hotels-Hotel-Columbia-Sc-I-20/i-26.h8778761-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Columbia-Hotels-Hotel-Columbia-Sc-I-20/i-26.h8778761-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions