Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

I won’t waste any more of my time dealing with this establishment! Poor and inconsiderate treatment of guests all around.

It was good overall. Great location if you are going to Silverwood.

The pool was not open and they did not have the kitchen open for breakfast..they did offer a little something to eat not much.Did think we should have got some kind of discount. But they were clean.

Plenty of restaurants within walking distance. The pool/hot tub was great, open 24 hours and heated. Quick check in , great room, comfortable beds and friendly staff.

I am appreciative of the staffs efforts to make it a good stay. Thanks to those that made it so good.

Rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. The stay was enjoyable.

Recently remodeled. Great convenient location. Even though it is right off I-90, it is quiet. There is a grassy, fenced dog area. A play structure is ready for children to play.

Nice hotel only 15 minutes from silverwood my girls loved the 24 hour pool!! We Aletha fresh towels everyday. Plenty of room for us! Staff was excellent! We usually stay here when we go on vacation

My only problem was at check in. The one and only luggage cart was missing forcing me to make multiple trips. I am a heart patient but fortunately I'm far enough post o.o and the trips were short. Other that that it as great. Good breakfast, plenty of got water, great service.

Great place to stay easy check in and checkout very friendly staff and very accommodating plus 24 hour pool my girls had a blast can't wait to stay again

Upon first glance this hotel looks fine for the price paid but the room smelled terrible of smoke and mildew. Also note that there is no elevator!! We were there for a dance competition and had to haul huge dance bags up the stairs!

Very nice place to stay. Staff was so friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Nearby was many sites to see. Beautiful area with many gorgeous views. Would definitely stay there again!

Nice room and staff was great. Real nice pool area.

It was a very nice clean and comfortable place. Especially quiet after a long das work

Thought the hotel was great for the price. In a strip mall part of town, but fairly secluded and had a nice parking lot, lobby, and even a grassy area for kids or pets. Rooms were clean and breakfast was decent. Would definitely stay there again.

This hotel is a bit hidden which is nice. It's very quiet and the staff is very nice. Could use new mattresses but that was a minor issue

The hotel was clean, beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was actually really tasty! When you have a family of 4 and stay in one of the efficiency suites that really helps!

W Appleway Ave Coeur d'Alene ID

Hotel highlights

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free WiFi in public areas
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool

Within a short walk of Kootenai Clinic Hospital Medicine, Quality Inn & Suites Coeur d'Alene is within 2 miles (3 km) of Coeur d'Alene Golf Course. This 51-room hotel has conveniences like free breakfast, an indoor pool, and free self parking.


Dining

Free buffet breakfast is served on weekdays from 6:00 AM to 9:00 AM and on weekends from 7:00 AM to 10:00 AM.


Rooms

All 51 rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. 37-inch flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with WiFi. Pillowtop beds grant a restful night's sleep, and bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Free newspapers, free local calls, and ironing boards are also available. Housekeeping is available once per stay.


Property features

Guests staying at Quality Inn & Suites Coeur d'Alene enjoy an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a spa tub. Free parking is included with your stay. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with concierge services, dry cleaning/laundry, and securing valuables. Additional amenities include free WiFi in public areas, a 24-hour business center, and coffee/tea in a common area.

Room options

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Coeur d'Alene

Everyone (8) Couples (3) Business (1) Family (7)
1
Family

I won’t waste any more of my time dealing with this establishment! Poor and inconsiderate treatment of guests all around.

By on Feb 26, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 1, 2021

Thank you for your review. Providing exceptional guest service is important to us and we would like to visit more with you about this. This is not typical for our hotel in any way and we hope that you will contact our General Manager at your convenience. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

1
Everyone

By on Dec 7, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 8, 2020

We're very disappointed to see that you didn't enjoy your recent stay with us. Please reach out to our management team when you get a chance. Thank you and we hope to hear from you soon.

4
Everyone

By on Oct 23, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 26, 2020

Thank you for your review and for staying with us!

4
Family Family

It was good overall. Great location if you are going to Silverwood.

By on Aug 4, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 5, 2020

I hope you had a wonderful time in Silverwood! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and i'm glad you had a great stay. We hope to see you again in the near future.

4
Family with small children

The pool was not open and they did not have the kitchen open for breakfast..they did offer a little something to eat not much.Did think we should have got some kind of discount. But they were clean.

By on Jun 1, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 1, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your recent stay with us. I'm very sorry that some of our amenities were out of service during your stay. We are hoping to have these back open for our guests shortly. I hope you had a good time visiting Coeur d'Alene and we look forward to providing you a 5 star stay.

5
Family with small children

Plenty of restaurants within walking distance. The pool/hot tub was great, open 24 hours and heated. Quick check in , great room, comfortable beds and friendly staff.

By , from Yakima,WA on Feb 15, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 15, 2020

Christina, we're so happy to hear that you enjoyed our wonderful 24 hour amenities, spacious rooms, comfortable beds, and our lovely staff! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

5
Friends

I am appreciative of the staffs efforts to make it a good stay. Thanks to those that made it so good.

By on Jan 24, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 24, 2020

We appreciate your feedback. I'm glad to see you had a great stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.

4
Everyone

By on Nov 8, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 12, 2019

We appreciate your feedback. I'm glad to see you had a great stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.

5
Business Business

Rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. The stay was enjoyable.

By on Apr 9, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 10, 2019

My team is so pleased to hear you had a great time with us. I will make sure to pass along your kind comments to our staff and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in town.

4
Everyone

Recently remodeled. Great convenient location. Even though it is right off I-90, it is quiet. There is a grassy, fenced dog area. A play structure is ready for children to play.

By , from Maple Valley on Jul 25, 2018

Quality Inn & Suites Coeur d'Alene

280 W Appleway Ave, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
url importing http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Coeur-d'Alene-Hotels-Quality-Inn-&-Suites-Coeur-d'Alene.h531738-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Coeur-d'Alene-Hotels-Quality-Inn-&-Suites-Coeur-d'Alene.h531738-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Coeur-d'Alene-Hotels-Quality-Inn-&-Suites-Coeur-d'Alene.h531738-p2.Hotel-Reviews