Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Conveniently located, poor VERY steep graded parking. No seats anywhere. No place to eat the "free" meatless (continental) breakfast. Room mirrors very cloudy/streaky, stained sheets. No inside or outside seating, old a/c units so room never cooled down comfortably. Very sticky and musty smelling.

Rooms were in need of deep cleaning. Couldn't find an ice machine. no pleace to eat breakfast.

Quaint. Computer desk was not adequate and not comfortable. no extra plug for computer. I did have an extension cord (personal) that helped. No place to sit while watching TV except on bed. We did check out one day early.

The check in clerk was very friendly. However the next morning I went up to purchase a breakfast voucher a little after 7 and the door was locked. The morning clerk came over unlocked the door and greeted us with what do you want. Our room was never cleaned (3 nights) and more towels or soap never delivered. As we were getting ready to leave, looking under beds and entertainment centers for stuff we may have left, we found popcorn However we never had popcorn.

Perfect location.

It is not a bad hotel just several things that if they were to bring attention to it would be a great hotel for the price. pros.... friendly staff....cons....outdated rooms, Stained carpet in the rooms, stained shower surround, due to Covid-19 no breakfast which is completely understandable however the bag breakfast they offered was a joke, pool was broke the entire time we were there.

Wonderful staff running a modest hotel for good value

The house keeping staff was really nice. Breakfast was good. Close to grocery stores and restaurants. For the price you can't beat it!

The property is very well kept. Clean and amazing staff. The beds and pillows are out dated... but, over all was a nice stay!

They really work with you and put the Costumer first. Parking not that great. Hard to get to ice.

Nice property,clean rooms, close by pool and fair price

Excellent price. Very clean. Great location. We will definitely be staying here next time we come to Branson.

This property takes small animals and has nice large rooms. Cleaning staff was very pleasant and accommodating.

The staff was great. needs a little more added To breakfast meals. Rooms are old but very clean, typical for this area.

Very nice and clean. I would choose this property again.

Room was nothing like what was showed on the website. Very decieving!!!!

W. 76 Country Blvd. Branson MO

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Hollywood Wax Museum
  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking

Located in Branson Theater District within a short walk of Hollywood Wax Museum, Gazebo Inn is within a mile (2 km) of other popular sights such as Titanic Museum. This hotel has 72 rooms and welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free continental breakfast, served each morning from 7 AM to 10 AM.


Rooms

All 72 air-conditioned rooms feature refrigerators, coffee makers, and free local calls. 27-inch TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Ironing boards and desks are also standard.


Property features

Gazebo Inn features free WiFi in public areas, a business center, and a seasonal outdoor pool. There's free parking if you drive. Friendly staff can provide concierge services, and also offer advice about sightseeing. Additional amenities include a computer station, express check-out, and free newspapers.

Room options

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Gazebo Inn

Everyone (19) Couples (5) Family (8)
3
Partner Couples

Conveniently located, poor VERY steep graded parking. No seats anywhere. No place to eat the "free" meatless (continental) breakfast. Room mirrors very cloudy/streaky, stained sheets. No inside or outside seating, old a/c units so room never cooled down comfortably. Very sticky and musty smelling.

By on Aug 2, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 3, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. Thank you for letting us know. We would love to speak with you to find out more information so that we can look into this and find out what room these issues are from. As for our breakfast, we are following guidelines from the health department. Unfortunately our breakfast room is not big enough to properly social distance and we take the health and safety of every guest as well as staff very seriously. Sincerely,  The Gazebo Inn

3
Family

Rooms were in need of deep cleaning. Couldn't find an ice machine. no pleace to eat breakfast.

By on Jun 30, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 30, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a quick review, we really appreciate it. We are sorry you had difficulties finding our ice machines as they are located on the 2nd floor breezeway in each building. We do apologize if that wasn't communicated at check-in. I will be touching base with my front desk staff to ensure they are communicating that clearly. I will also be checking with my housekeeping to ensure they are on schedule with the deep cleanings in the rooms. Although this is unacceptable, we have, like everywhere, been short staffed and way busier than normal.This is by no means an excuse, we just want to say that we have appreciated everyone's understanding as we work diligently to provide the best service to each guest. Now for the breakfast, we have to go by the guidelines given to us, and until we are given the okay, we can not have any guests seated in our breakfast room. This is an issue with the size of our breakfast room and not being able to social distance properly. We understand the frustration of this, that is why we have to go containers so guests can take the food back to their rooms to enjoy. We know this is an inconvenience, but is for the saftey of our guests as well as our staff. We are just as eager to get back to normal as everyone, but until it is safe, we will continue to do whatever we must do to adhere to the guidelines set for us. Thank you for staying with us and have a blessed day. Sincerely, The Gazebo Inn

4
Family

Quaint. Computer desk was not adequate and not comfortable. no extra plug for computer. I did have an extension cord (personal) that helped. No place to sit while watching TV except on bed. We did check out one day early.

By on Dec 11, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 11, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a quick review, we really appreciate it. We are sorry that the table in the room didn't meet your needs for a computer desk, but we do have an extra outlet for guests, unfortunately it is by the bed. We are sorry it was not where you needed it. Thank you so much for staying with us and we really appreciate that even though we didn't quite meet your needs, you still enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you stay with us again on your next trip to Branson. Warm wishes, The Gazebo Inn

2
Family with small children

The check in clerk was very friendly. However the next morning I went up to purchase a breakfast voucher a little after 7 and the door was locked. The morning clerk came over unlocked the door and greeted us with what do you want. Our room was never cleaned (3 nights) and more towels or soap never delivered. As we were getting ready to leave, looking under beds and entertainment centers for stuff we may have left, we found popcorn However we never had popcorn.

By , from Arkansas on Nov 30, 2020

Review comment responded on Nov 30, 2020

Dear Visitor, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a quick review, we really appreciate it. We are truly sorry that we didn't quite meet your expectations. I do want to explain the reason your room was not cleaned during your stay. Unfortunately we are not allowed to go into your room once you are checked-in. With the pandemic we have strict guidelines given to us by the Health department and the American Lodging Association. These guidelines are put in place to protect you as well as our staff. We do stop by daily and knock on every guests door to see if they need anything such as towels, soap, tp, etc. This information as well as the information about our breakfast options are posted at the front desk were every guest has to sign their registration card and we also go over this with everyone at check-in. We do relay that if for some reason you are not in your room when housekeeping stops by to just pick up the phone and dial 0 to let us know what you need and we will be more than happy to deliver it to your room. We are sorry that somehow you did not get this information. We do wish you would have contacted the front desk while you were here though so that we could have explained it to you and brought you anything you might have needed. We understand the frustrations of not having the items you need during your stay, but we have no way to address an issue if we do not know there is one. We do apologize for the front door being locked, a lot of times our front desk agents get here a little early to relax before their shift. When they actually start their shift, they might have forgot to unlock the door. However, the way you were greeted is unacceptable and I will be having a discussion with my staff. We also are sorry for popcorn being found, while no one is perfect, housekeeping must do a better job of making sure they clean under items. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, I will be using this as a coachable lesson. We strive to always deliver excellent service and we are gutted when we miss the mark. As you can see by our other reviews this is not a normal occurrence. We appreciate your business and hope that you give us another chance to show you we can do better. Sincerely, The Gazebo Inn

5
Everyone

Perfect location.

By , from Brason on Oct 16, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 16, 2020

Dear SV, Thank you for leaving us a quick review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to see your score. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thank you for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm wishes, The Gazebo Inn

5
Everyone

By on Oct 10, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 11, 2020

Thank you for leaving us a quick review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to see your score. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thank you for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm wishes, The Gazebo Inn

5
Everyone

By on Sep 6, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 6, 2020

Thank you for leaving us a quick review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to see your score. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thank you for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm wishes, The Gazebo Inn

3
Partner Couples

It is not a bad hotel just several things that if they were to bring attention to it would be a great hotel for the price. pros.... friendly staff....cons....outdated rooms, Stained carpet in the rooms, stained shower surround, due to Covid-19 no breakfast which is completely understandable however the bag breakfast they offered was a joke, pool was broke the entire time we were there.

By , from Wisconsin on Jun 27, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 27, 2020

Dear Kyle, Thank you for leaving us a quick review. We really appreciate it. We want to apologize for the carpet having a spot on it, but do appreciate you letting us know about it. We actually had housekeeping take care of it as soon as they got in this morning. As for the shower surround, it is not actually stains, but we do know it has some age discoloration. We do want you to know that we are looking into renovating them soon. We also apologize for the pool, unfortunately on Wednesday evening we discovered an issue with the pump and we immediately ordered the part that was needed. Unfortunately maintenance issues arise and are out of our control, but we do our best to get them taken care of as soon as possible. Because of the pool being down, we are offering our sister property "Baymont" which is only a block away to swim at. We know it is still an inconvenience, but we understand that swimming is important to our guests and we are doing all we can to accommodate everyone with the unforeseen issue. We also are sorry that our breakfast bag didn't meet your expectations. Due to guidelines because of COVID-19 we are only allowed to offer prepackaged items. We do offer juice, fruit bowl, honey bun, and a breakfast cereal bar in them, we understand it is not much, but we have also partnered with "The Great American Steak and Chicken House" across the street. You are able to purchase a breakfast coupon from us to redeem 1 of 5 different choices of hot breakfasts at a discounted price of $3.00 each. We understand the frustrations because of COVID-19 and we are ready to get back to normal, but we take our guests as well as our staffs health very seriously and I am not sure when everything will be even close to normal. We do want to thank you again for all of this information, we put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and without your valuable feedback we wouldn't know where we need to improve upon. So thank you and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Gazebo Inn

4
Family Family

Wonderful staff running a modest hotel for good value

By on Nov 26, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 26, 2019

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm wishes, The Gazebo Inn

5
Friends Family

The house keeping staff was really nice. Breakfast was good. Close to grocery stores and restaurants. For the price you can't beat it!

By , from Chicago on Nov 10, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 10, 2019

Dear Andrew, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm wishes, The Gazebo Inn

url importing http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Branson-Hotels-Gazebo-Inn.h1148267-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Branson-Hotels-Gazebo-Inn.h1148267-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Branson-Hotels-Gazebo-Inn.h1148267-p2.Hotel-Reviews