Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The pool, hot tub and fitness area were all closed. The reason we picked that hotel was for those amenities. Our microwave was broken. Our toilet leaked so bad we had to have towels on the floor at all times. Maintenance did fix it .. but we had to go without any water all day. The breakfast selection was small. I was very disappointed that I paid full price for a room that offered nothing it said it would. I paid the same price as people stayed somewhere else and got to enjoy the pool, hot tub, ect.. I will never stay there again

Room was set up well to accommodate our needs. Check in was quick and painless, staff was friendly. Unfortunately the rooms cleanliness was lacking. Walked in and room smelled of cigarette smoke. When pulling out the couch bed, found an old sock in the mattress. Pulling out the couch bed also exposed an excess of garbage underneath the couch. Nilla wafers, empty caprisuns, string cheese wrappers, skittles bags, etc.

Excellent breakfast daily, friendly staff, conveniently located.

First and foremost, this place is laid out like a nursing home or a retirement home. We had a hard time finding the lobby. The hotel seemed older but had been updated. We had the two bedroom suite with the fireplace.......which didn't function. Breakfast was ok, nothing special. For the price, I'll try another hotel next time.

The Hotel was adequate for our needs. Breakfast was very good. The Lobby smelled a little musty when we checked in so I was worried. But the room was clean and the beds comfortable.

Great location. near many good restaurants. Clean rooms and very friendly staff.

this area of the country (like so many metropolitan areas) was congested and noisy. the hotel itself was reasonably quiet if you're used to living in the city.

We attended our daughter's wedding. The hotel was wonderful, clean and a relaxing place to come to after sightseeing around nearby counties. This was our third time we stayed at this hotel. Only irritant was a train passing by early in the morning. The staff were very friendly, prompt and courteous.

The satff was not very accomodating and the room was matchbox size. Not a typcical Residence Inn.

Very good breakfast with many items to choose from. Room was clean, comfortable and roomy. We liked the sitting area with a love seat, and chair and the kitchenette. We would stay there again!

Dry Creek Drive Longmont CO

Hotel highlights

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool

Residence Inn by Marriott Boulder Longmont places you within a 15-minute drive of popular attractions such as Leanin' Tree Museum of Western Art and University of Colorado Boulder. This 3-star hotel has 84 rooms and welcomes guests with free breakfast, an indoor pool, and a 24-hour gym.


Dining

Free buffet breakfast is served on weekdays from 6:30 AM to 9:00 AM and on weekends from 7:00 AM to 10:00 AM.


Rooms

All 84 air-conditioned accommodations feature kitchens and space to spread out with dining areas and sitting areas. Guests can expect 36-inch LCD TVs with satellite channels and pay movies, along with free WiFi and wired Internet. Bathrooms have hair dryers and designer toiletries. Sofa beds, coffee makers, and free local calls are also standard. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

Guests of Residence Inn by Marriott Boulder Longmont have access to an indoor pool, a 24-hour gym, and free WiFi in public areas. Free parking is available if you drive. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with securing valuables, luggage storage, and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include a 24-hour business center, coffee/tea in a common area, and a computer station.

Room options

Suite, 2 Bedrooms, Non Smoking, Fireplace

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 6

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 4

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Residence Inn by Marriott Boulder Longmont

Everyone (4) Couples (3) Business (1) Family (1)
3
Family with small children

The pool, hot tub and fitness area were all closed. The reason we picked that hotel was for those amenities. Our microwave was broken. Our toilet leaked so bad we had to have towels on the floor at all times. Maintenance did fix it .. but we had to go without any water all day. The breakfast selection was small. I was very disappointed that I paid full price for a room that offered nothing it said it would. I paid the same price as people stayed somewhere else and got to enjoy the pool, hot tub, ect.. I will never stay there again

By on Aug 22, 2021

5
Everyone

By on Sep 2, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 9, 2020

Thank you! So glad you had a great stay with Residence Inn Boulder Longmont!

3
Family with small children

Room was set up well to accommodate our needs. Check in was quick and painless, staff was friendly. Unfortunately the rooms cleanliness was lacking. Walked in and room smelled of cigarette smoke. When pulling out the couch bed, found an old sock in the mattress. Pulling out the couch bed also exposed an excess of garbage underneath the couch. Nilla wafers, empty caprisuns, string cheese wrappers, skittles bags, etc.

By , from Longmont, CO on Jun 28, 2020

5
Everyone

Excellent breakfast daily, friendly staff, conveniently located.

By , from chicago on Oct 23, 2017

2

meh, not worth the money.

Everyone

First and foremost, this place is laid out like a nursing home or a retirement home. We had a hard time finding the lobby. The hotel seemed older but had been updated. We had the two bedroom suite with the fireplace.......which didn't function. Breakfast was ok, nothing special. For the price, I'll try another hotel next time.

By , from nebraska on Oct 11, 2017

Review comment responded on Oct 19, 2017

Dear Huskers- we are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We strive to be your home away from home and we somehow failed during your visit. Please accept my apology.

3

convenient hotel

Everyone

The Hotel was adequate for our needs. Breakfast was very good. The Lobby smelled a little musty when we checked in so I was worried. But the room was clean and the beds comfortable.

By on Sep 15, 2017

Review comment responded on Oct 19, 2017

we are sorry that you did not think your stay was any better than a 3. We strive to make every guest feel at home and I apologize that we did not accomplish that in this case!

5

great place to stay!

Business

Great location. near many good restaurants. Clean rooms and very friendly staff.

By on Aug 11, 2015

4

nice hotel busy location

Couples

this area of the country (like so many metropolitan areas) was congested and noisy. the hotel itself was reasonably quiet if you're used to living in the city.

By on Oct 8, 2014

4

best relaxed vacation stay

Couples

We attended our daughter's wedding. The hotel was wonderful, clean and a relaxing place to come to after sightseeing around nearby counties. This was our third time we stayed at this hotel. Only irritant was a train passing by early in the morning. The staff were very friendly, prompt and courteous.

By on Aug 1, 2011

1

residence inn lonmont co

Family

The satff was not very accomodating and the room was matchbox size. Not a typcical Residence Inn.

By on Sep 20, 2010

Residence Inn by Marriott Boulder Longmont

1450 Dry Creek Drive, Longmont, CO 80503
url importing http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Longmont-Hotels-Residence-Inn-by-Marriott-Boulder-Longmont.h883363-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Longmont-Hotels-Residence-Inn-by-Marriott-Boulder-Longmont.h883363-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Longmont-Hotels-Residence-Inn-by-Marriott-Boulder-Longmont.h883363-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions