Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

There were no housekeeping services available during our stay and the only dining option was closed and unavailable during our stay.

The prpperty was clean and convient for me needs, however t&ere was no room service and no breakfast die to covid and staffing. To me, contactless room service is more desirable than no food until noon

Very nice hotel

Hotel was dirty. They initially put us on the first floor. I was astonished at how nasty the carpet was outside of the rooms. It was so dirty. It was unbelievable. We requested to move rooms because the toilet was not clean in the first room. The carpet outside of the upper level rooms were better but still nasty. The 2nd room was better but the rooms are nothing like the pictures on the site. I wont be back there.

Hotel was clean. Room was pretty nice and in a good area. Not far from Boston’s inner city only about 15-20 minutes. Staff was really friendly and nice. I really enjoyed my stay there

Staff was very nice and even accommodated our early check in. The rooms were very comfortable and clean

We paid for morning breakfast for two. When I asked time I was told we don’t do that. Well than I need a credit . Well we can’t here I was told to contact booking company ( perfect let me spend hours on the phone during vacation) . I was also told to grab a grab and go breakfast in the am. Well AM came we were on a tight timeline I went downstairs to grab and go and was told “ we don’t do that” saw notes on my bill and still no. Wasnt even offered a muffin and water from their convenience station . I am so shocked that this brand of property would have such horrid customer service and that from desk staff couldn’t pr wouldn’t attempt to fix an issue . Again this breakfast was an option when booked as an add on for which I PAID !!!!!!

My family and I stayed for 4 days. Front desk staff was super professional and polite. The room that we stayed was super clean. Hallways were clean and quite. The pool was a little small but great if you don’t plan to be in it for to long. I personally would recommend this place if you plan to visit MA.

Like the bar connected to the hotel. Furnishing outdated.

Hffhjccvhhhvvvcccvb chjhgffhjxx BBC gchcxchjvgghvvchhvcghjvggjhfhhvggj

Everything was appropriately good and good customer service

There was a rat running around in our room and the place itself was disgusting. The mattress was torn, the sheets and blankets were dirty. So it was a really bad experience for us.

the staff worked with me for an early check in and late checkout! shuttle service was great! 1st flr rm with a view, great. pool and workout rm nice... overall very pleased! have stayed here in the past, and will stay here in the future.

Everything is great, but no complimentary breakfast. I have to pay 16 dollars for a breakfast buffet which is very basic.

Very nice one night stay, Pool is small but clean The food smelled amazing coming from the restaurant but we didn’t get to eat there due to our plans

Middlesex Canal Park Woburn MA

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining
  • Indoor pool

Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn, an IHG Hotel is located 1.8 mi (2.9 km) from Woburn Mall and within a 10-minute drive of Burlington Mall. This 3.5-star hotel has 199 guestrooms and offers conveniences like a restaurant, an indoor pool, and free self parking.


Dining

Explore the hotel and meet new friends over drinks at the bar/lounge, or enjoy a bite to eat at the onsite restaurant. Order from room service to satisfy your hunger without leaving your room. For your convenience, a full breakfast is served each morning for a fee.


Rooms

The 199 rooms have an array of amenities, including MP3 docks, refrigerators, and coffee makers. 40-inch LCD TVs come with cable channels. Beds sport Egyptian cotton sheets and bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Free local calls, safes, and ironing boards are other standard amenities.


Property features

At Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn, an IHG Hotel, guests enjoy features like an indoor pool, a fitness center, and free WiFi in public areas. There's free parking and a free area shuttle. The front desk has multilingual staff on hand 24/7 to help with securing valuables, luggage storage, and concierge services. Additional amenities include a conference center, a 24-hour business center, and a computer station.

Room options

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Hearing Accessible)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking (Leisure)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Mobility Tub)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Executive Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Executive Level

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn, an IHG Hotel

Everyone (25) Couples (9) Family (19)
3
Partner Couples

There were no housekeeping services available during our stay and the only dining option was closed and unavailable during our stay.

By on Sep 17, 2021

Review comment responded on Sep 17, 2021

We hope you come back to visit when we are back up to normal services!

3
Business Business

The prpperty was clean and convient for me needs, however t&ere was no room service and no breakfast die to covid and staffing. To me, contactless room service is more desirable than no food until noon

By , from Chicago on Sep 11, 2021

Review comment responded on Sep 15, 2021

Thank you for your review and suggestions

5
Everyone

Very nice hotel

By on Aug 30, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 31, 2021

Thank you!

1
Family

Hotel was dirty. They initially put us on the first floor. I was astonished at how nasty the carpet was outside of the rooms. It was so dirty. It was unbelievable. We requested to move rooms because the toilet was not clean in the first room. The carpet outside of the upper level rooms were better but still nasty. The 2nd room was better but the rooms are nothing like the pictures on the site. I wont be back there.

By on Aug 29, 2021

5
Partner Couples

Hotel was clean. Room was pretty nice and in a good area. Not far from Boston’s inner city only about 15-20 minutes. Staff was really friendly and nice. I really enjoyed my stay there

By on Jul 22, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 23, 2021

Thanks for the feedback and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay!!!

5
Family

Staff was very nice and even accommodated our early check in. The rooms were very comfortable and clean

By on Jul 7, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 7, 2021

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay!

2
Partner Couples

We paid for morning breakfast for two. When I asked time I was told we don’t do that. Well than I need a credit . Well we can’t here I was told to contact booking company ( perfect let me spend hours on the phone during vacation) . I was also told to grab a grab and go breakfast in the am. Well AM came we were on a tight timeline I went downstairs to grab and go and was told “ we don’t do that” saw notes on my bill and still no. Wasnt even offered a muffin and water from their convenience station . I am so shocked that this brand of property would have such horrid customer service and that from desk staff couldn’t pr wouldn’t attempt to fix an issue . Again this breakfast was an option when booked as an add on for which I PAID !!!!!!

By on Jun 21, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 21, 2021

We are so sorry that you encountered these issues. This is not our customer service standard and we will be sure to share your feedback with our front desk staff so that this doesnt happen again. I hope you give us another opportunity to welcome you for a better experience.

5
Everyone

By on Jun 8, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 21, 2021

Thank you!

5
Family with small children

My family and I stayed for 4 days. Front desk staff was super professional and polite. The room that we stayed was super clean. Hallways were clean and quite. The pool was a little small but great if you don’t plan to be in it for to long. I personally would recommend this place if you plan to visit MA.

By on Jun 4, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 4, 2021

Thank you! Please visit us again soon!

4
Family

Like the bar connected to the hotel. Furnishing outdated.

By on May 24, 2021

Review comment responded on May 24, 2021

Thank you for your review

Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn, an IHG Hotel

15 Middlesex Canal Park, Woburn, MA 01801
url importing http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Boston-Hotels-Crowne-Plaza-Boston---Woburn,-an-IHG-Hotel.h19526-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Boston-Hotels-Crowne-Plaza-Boston---Woburn,-an-IHG-Hotel.h19526-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Boston-Hotels-Crowne-Plaza-Boston---Woburn,-an-IHG-Hotel.h19526-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions