Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

I liked that the hotel was within walking distance to the ball park. I didn't like the fact that the air conditioning was down in the room. I didn't like that the initial room I was given was not cleaned. And I didn't like that at the time of my check in I requested to add an extra day to my stay, I was told that it would not be an issue only find out later that it was. I was told that the hotel did not have the ability to honor my request. Thus I had to leave and find another place to stay. Parking was dismal. When checking in the level that I was informed to park, had no elevator excess and thus I had to carry my bags up a level to excess the elevator to get to my room.

When me and my eife pulled up there was barley an area to park to check in. There were people out front like it was a club. When i went to go check in someone teied to start a fight with my wife because they wanted the parking spot we had. Then i also witness hookers posted up outside of the hotel😡

Nothing

The air conditioning was broken

Booked the hotel but didn’t stay there because it was filthy dirty, unsafe and dangerous. Priest walking by outside, no security. Tried to cancel but was told by Orbitz it was a 4 hour wait to speak to a rep. Still have not been contacted by anyone from Orbitz, 3 days later.

Check in was not great. Hard to hear what the young man was saying. When we got to our room it was uncomfortable and warm. Had to turn on the AC which never did really cool down. Rooms are not sound proof at all. The people next door were taking in normal voices and it sounded like they were in our room. Looks like the rooms were recently redecorated but were already tired and worn. Lampshade has makeup on it, shelf in shower was falling off. Looked out at the pool which we knew was to be closed but it was a mess... chairs knocked over, water murky, rusted looking sides of pool. Vacuum sitting in the pool. Many of the TB channels we tried to watch weren’t coming in. Phone was dead... no dial tone. We were just overall very disappointed.

The room was dirty. We changed rooms and the next room was dirty. We had to get them to bring us new sheets which we had to make our own bed. There was food all over the lamps the floors were dirty. There was hair all over the bathroom.

The room was clean . The staff was nice. The bed was hard we did not sleep well at all . Would not recommend.

Location, staff and price were all top notch! I would certainly stay there again!

The room was clean and is easy to check in I’m really like this hotel

Traffic noise couldn't sleep. The roadway in front of the hotel is jacked up and people keep blasting their car horns.

Bathroom sink was not clean upon check in. Had to contact the front desk twice before housekeeping arrived to clean the sink. Housekeeping woman was FANTASTIC ! Front desk staff was just ok, nothing exceptional. Other than that, my stay was fine.

Nice location. Nice room, nice restaurant. Run poorly. Thermostat broken in room. Pool closed for "private function" when I booked specifically for a pool for my daughter. Restaurant was literally ignoring the room service phone, then gave me a warm soda in a can to take back to the room. Ice maker in poor condition and didn't dispense much. Atm broken. Valet text service didn't work, had to ask for my car 20 mins later.

Very poor decoration , the room small for the size off the bed. The bath room can be improved starting by the toilet Broking seat. The overall clean

W Fayette St Baltimore MD

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Baltimore Convention Center and Baltimore Inner Harbor Marina
  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Onsite dining
  • 24-hour fitness center

Located in Downtown Baltimore, Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor is a leisurely stroll from popular sights such as Baltimore Convention Center and Baltimore Inner Harbor Marina. This 323-room, 3.5-star hotel welcomes guests with conveniences like a 24-hour fitness center, free in-room WiFi, and a 24-hour business center.


Dining

Enjoy a bite to eat at Harbor Sports Bar & Grill, the hotel's onsite restaurant. For your convenience, a cooked-to-order breakfast is served for a fee on weekdays from 6:30 AM to 10:30 AM and on weekends from 6:30 AM to 11:00 AM.


Rooms

All 323 soundproofed rooms provide refrigerators, coffee makers, and phones. 32-inch flat-screen TVs come with cable channels and pay movies, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi and wired Internet. Pillowtop beds grant a restful night's sleep, and bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Ironing boards and desks are also standard. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor features a 24-hour fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and a conference center. Self parking is available for USD 30.00 per night. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with securing valuables, luggage storage, and concierge services. Additional amenities include a 24-hour business center, a seasonal outdoor pool, and a computer station.

Room options

Business Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Corner

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor

Everyone (26) Couples (10) Family (12)
2
Partner Couples

I liked that the hotel was within walking distance to the ball park. I didn't like the fact that the air conditioning was down in the room. I didn't like that the initial room I was given was not cleaned. And I didn't like that at the time of my check in I requested to add an extra day to my stay, I was told that it would not be an issue only find out later that it was. I was told that the hotel did not have the ability to honor my request. Thus I had to leave and find another place to stay. Parking was dismal. When checking in the level that I was informed to park, had no elevator excess and thus I had to carry my bags up a level to excess the elevator to get to my room.

By on Jul 31, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 1, 2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your time with us. Our team strives to ensure that each guest has a pleasant stay; therefore, we are genuinely sorry this was not your experience. Please know that you are welcome to discuss any issues with the manager on duty to resolve them while you are here. We hope you will consider staying with us again so we can show you the hospitality for which we are known. Keith J. General Manager

1
Partner Couples

When me and my eife pulled up there was barley an area to park to check in. There were people out front like it was a club. When i went to go check in someone teied to start a fight with my wife because they wanted the parking spot we had. Then i also witness hookers posted up outside of the hotel😡

By on Jul 13, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 15, 2021

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback regarding your recent visit. We regret to learn about the issues outlined and apologize for disappointing you and your wife. We will address this appropriately to ensure a better guest experience going forward. We understand your frustration and appreciate your patience in the meantime. Keith J. General Manager

1
Friends

Nothing

By on Jun 25, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 25, 2021

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your feedback. Our goal is to deliver an enjoyable stay for every guest and for them to leave with a lasting favorable impression. Please accept our sincerest apologies that this was not your experience. We would love you to give us another chance to show you our commitment to advanced hospitality, and we wish you all the best with your travels. Keith J. General Manager

1
Family

The air conditioning was broken

By on Jun 8, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 9, 2021

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your feedback. Our goal is to deliver an enjoyable stay for every guest, and we want to apologize for the issues you had specifically the difficulty with keeping your room at a comfortable temperature. We would love you to give us another chance to show you our commitment to advanced hospitality, and we wish you all the best with your travels. Keith J. General Manager

2
Everyone

By on May 25, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 4, 2021

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are truly sorry your visit was not the positive experience you deserve. We never want a guest to leave with a contrary opinion, and if given the opportunity, we would have taken measures to address every concern while you were staying with us. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to provide you with the hospitality and accommodations you deserve every time you choose us. Keith J. General Manager

1
Family

Booked the hotel but didn’t stay there because it was filthy dirty, unsafe and dangerous. Priest walking by outside, no security. Tried to cancel but was told by Orbitz it was a 4 hour wait to speak to a rep. Still have not been contacted by anyone from Orbitz, 3 days later.

By on May 17, 2021

Review comment responded on May 19, 2021

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We certainly apologize for the issues you encountered with your reservation which led to your disappointing stay. Our hotel has a standard cancellation policy that applies in most situations such as yours. Since you made a reservation through a third party, prepaid booking site, you must make financial inquiries through them. We recommend that you contact them directly for the resolution regarding your billing concerns. We appreciate your patience, and we hope you will allow us another opportunity to host you in the future. Keith J. General Manager

2
Everyone

By on Apr 2, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 13, 2021

Thank you for the ratings about your recent stay. We're so sorry that we did not meet your satisfaction and will work hard to do so. Please visit us again when in the area to see the improvements we had put in place. Yours in service,

2
Family Family

Check in was not great. Hard to hear what the young man was saying. When we got to our room it was uncomfortable and warm. Had to turn on the AC which never did really cool down. Rooms are not sound proof at all. The people next door were taking in normal voices and it sounded like they were in our room. Looks like the rooms were recently redecorated but were already tired and worn. Lampshade has makeup on it, shelf in shower was falling off. Looked out at the pool which we knew was to be closed but it was a mess... chairs knocked over, water murky, rusted looking sides of pool. Vacuum sitting in the pool. Many of the TB channels we tried to watch weren’t coming in. Phone was dead... no dial tone. We were just overall very disappointed.

By on Aug 30, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 7, 2020

Thank you for the feedback. We will address these items.

1
Partner Couples

The room was dirty. We changed rooms and the next room was dirty. We had to get them to bring us new sheets which we had to make our own bed. There was food all over the lamps the floors were dirty. There was hair all over the bathroom.

By , from West virginia on Mar 9, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 10, 2020

Nick, thank you for taking the time to review your visit to our hotel. We are truly sorry your room was not in the spotless condition it should have been when you arrived. We take the cleanliness of our rooms very seriously, so what you experienced is not typical for us. Our staff is committed to providing fresh, clean accommodations for all of our guests, and we regret this was not the case for you. We are already taking steps to ensure oversights such as this do not happen again. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance the next time you are in our area. Jijo Allapat, Complex Director of Operations

1
Everyone

By on Feb 17, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 18, 2020

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are sorry we did not live up to your expectations, so please accept our apologies for the issues that impacted your rating. We hope you will give us an opportunity to restore your confidence in us on a future visit. Jijo Allapat, Complex Director of Operations

Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor

101 W Fayette St, Baltimore, MD 21201
url importing http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Baltimore-Hotels-Radisson-Hotel-Baltimore-Downtown---Inner-Harbor.h23261-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Baltimore-Hotels-Radisson-Hotel-Baltimore-Downtown---Inner-Harbor.h23261-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Baltimore-Hotels-Radisson-Hotel-Baltimore-Downtown---Inner-Harbor.h23261-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions