Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Place was clean and staff very friendly. Easy check in

Place is really great to stay. Been staying here for awhile mostly every other weekend. My concern is checking out.

Very nice and clean hotel. I would recommend staying this place and would love to come back.

It Was pretty cool and I loved my room too. It was very cozy and quiet, I slept good too.

Room had some wiered smell. We bought room freshener as we booked here for 2 nights. One of the lamp was not working. USB cord Mobile charging port not available so dont forget your actual mobile charger. We had 2 bags and our room was on first floor and there is no elevator. Get your own water bottle, plasticware.

The outside was poorly kept and the room was worn.

The hotel staff were amazing. Super friendly and nice. My problem was in the room itself. Handles falling off cabinets. Stovetop looked a little rusted. Bathtub still had like residue of old soap stains. My biggest gripe was that the room had a kitchenette and unlike every other hotel I’ve stayed in that had a kitchenette, this hotel provided no cookware or utensils. Am i expected to buy pots and pans for my two night stay?

Front desk was Pleasant, easy check in, my room was clean

place is dirty inside and out. floors not washed plumbing needs to be fixed

They only clean the rooms every seven days. I stayed for two nights, and it would have been nice to have fresh towels. I also had a difficult time finding convenient parking. :(

rooms very dirty, plumbing needs attention, staff non-existent most of the time. broken down staff cars in lot, trucks taking up multiple spaces. looks like the Baltimore area properties are not being managed very well.

Quiet location. Room had all the amenities of a small studio apartment . Definitely recommend staying here.

The carpet needs to be cleaned or replaced. Because I was not staying for a week, i would not receive room service. Like my linens being changed or any other amenities. The next day my key card was deactivated. I need to iron some clothes and the one in my room left black marks on my pants. Call to the office for a new one,it took 40 minutes to get that replaced and i called twice. Needless to say i would never stay at this establishment or any other extended stays again

They allowed someone to shower in my room while I was gone

The kitchen in the room is a a great amenity . Very comfortable

Rooms are nice and clean however staff is minimum and if you need something you will need to walk down to the front desk and pick it up. Nice kitchen but has no eating or cooking supplies etc. Nice and quiet place to stay.

I liked the location of the hotel/near the airport-- at check-in we needed to wait while a gentleman had an in-depth and apparently logical reason to complain. Then the room was supposed to be non-smoking but was obviously a smoking room as it had quite the stale smoke odor, then our sleep was ruined by the party going on by several rooms near and under us. I almost called the police on several occasions as the screaming and door slamming continued until we finally left around 3AM. It felt safer to go sit at the airport for several hours than to sit there and not know if someone was going to fire a weapon or? There was no one on location to alert. Probably my worse hotel stay every.!

International Dr Linthicum Heights MD

Hotel highlights

  • Free on-the-go breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Laundry facilities

Extended Stay America Suites Baltimore BWI International Dr places you within a 10-minute drive of Guinness Open Gate Brewery & Barrel House and Carroll Park. Each of the 138 rooms at this hotel includes a kitchen, a refrigerator, and a microwave.


Dining

Free on-the-go breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you each morning from 6 AM to 9:30 AM.


Rooms

The 138 rooms feature kitchens with refrigerators, microwaves, and stovetops. Guests can expect free WiFi and 32-inch flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Coffee makers, free local calls, and ironing boards are also standard. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

Guests of Extended Stay America Suites Baltimore BWI International Dr enjoy free WiFi in public areas, coffee in a common area, and laundry facilities. Front-desk staff can help secure valuables, and provide local restaurant recommendations. Additional amenities include a picnic area and barbecue grills.

Room options

Studio, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Studio, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Studio, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Extended Stay America Suites Baltimore BWI International Dr

Everyone (20) Couples (1) Family (11)
5
Business Business

Place was clean and staff very friendly. Easy check in

By on Mar 21, 2021

4
Friends Family

Place is really great to stay. Been staying here for awhile mostly every other weekend. My concern is checking out.

By on Mar 1, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 2, 2021

Thank you for choosing us again and for your loyalty to our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to meet your expectations. Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon at Extended Stay America. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5
Friends

Very nice and clean hotel. I would recommend staying this place and would love to come back.

By on Dec 24, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 25, 2020

Thank you for the glowing review of Extended Stay America and for recommending us to future travelers. It’s a pleasure to know you liked our well-kept property and had a great stay with us. On behalf of everyone here, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5
Family with small children

It Was pretty cool and I loved my room too. It was very cozy and quiet, I slept good too.

By on Dec 23, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 24, 2019

Thank you for being our guest and for your wonderful feedback. We are glad to know you appreciated our well-appointed rooms. It is our goal to provide an excellent stay, and we know this starts with a great night's sleep. Thank you again for your kind comments. We look forward to your next visit at Extended Stay America. Sincerely, Hotel Management

2
Family Family

Room had some wiered smell. We bought room freshener as we booked here for 2 nights. One of the lamp was not working. USB cord Mobile charging port not available so dont forget your actual mobile charger. We had 2 bags and our room was on first floor and there is no elevator. Get your own water bottle, plasticware.

By on Dec 17, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 17, 2019

Thank you for reviewing your visit. We are sorry for the disappointing stay and for the odor and cleanliness issue you experienced in your room. Our housekeeping team is doing a full inspection of all our suites as a precaution, and we have relayed your comments with them. We understand your frustration and regret the inconvenience caused. We hope you will reconsider and give us a second chance to deliver the type of experience you should always expect from our hotel.

2
Family Family

The outside was poorly kept and the room was worn.

By on Oct 30, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 31, 2019

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post a review. We're sorry our hotel did not meet your expectations. We will share your valuable comments regarding the condition of our property with our Brand Leaders so that they can take the necessary steps to make our future guests experience a better one. We do hope to see you again when you return to the area. Sincerely, Hotel Management

3
Family

The hotel staff were amazing. Super friendly and nice. My problem was in the room itself. Handles falling off cabinets. Stovetop looked a little rusted. Bathtub still had like residue of old soap stains. My biggest gripe was that the room had a kitchenette and unlike every other hotel I’ve stayed in that had a kitchenette, this hotel provided no cookware or utensils. Am i expected to buy pots and pans for my two night stay?

By on Oct 23, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 23, 2019

Thank you for being our guest. We are glad you loved our friendly staff and had an overall pleasant stay. However, we are sorry for the issues you had in your room and regret the inconvenience it caused. We have shared your concerns with the appropriate team to ensure a better experience going forward. Kindly note, to ensure the cleanliness of kitchenware, our brand standards require us to make these items available at the front desk rather than leaving them in the suites. We will remind our front desk to communicate this more clearly going forward. We hope to have the chance to make it up to you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4
Business Business

Front desk was Pleasant, easy check in, my room was clean

By on Oct 10, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 11, 2019

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to review your experience at Extended Stay America. It is delightful to know you found your suite comfortable, and you were pleased with the exceptional service provided by our front desk staff. We work hard to ensure high levels of service, so we will share your compliments with the team to let them know their efforts are appreciated. Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1
Business Business

place is dirty inside and out. floors not washed plumbing needs to be fixed

By on Sep 28, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 29, 2019

Please accept our sincere apologies for not living up to your expectations for a perfect stay. We always strive to deliver well-kept rooms, and unfortunately, we missed during your visit. Your feedback is of utmost importance, so it has been discussed with our housekeeping and maintenance departments to step up their game and work more diligently going forward. We hope you choose us again as we are confident your next stay will be a much better one. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4
Business Business

They only clean the rooms every seven days. I stayed for two nights, and it would have been nice to have fresh towels. I also had a difficult time finding convenient parking. :(

By on Sep 26, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 27, 2019

Thank you for being our guest and sharing your review online. We are sorry for the disappointment you had with our housekeeping policy. Kindly note our housekeeping is done every week to respect the privacy of our guests and offer them minimal intrusion. On a positive note, your overall rating suggests you had a comfortable stay, and we hope these positive aspects of your visit will help you choose Extended Stay America again in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

Extended Stay America Suites Baltimore BWI International Dr

939 International Dr, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
url importing http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Baltimore-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Suites-Baltimore-BWI-International-Dr.h119236-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Baltimore-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Suites-Baltimore-BWI-International-Dr.h119236-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Baltimore-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Suites-Baltimore-BWI-International-Dr.h119236-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions