Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Listed having refrig not...toilet kept running all nite.

Great price, great location.

It was easy to get to from the interstate. Parking was easy and the staff were friendly and helpful.

The room

The staff at the desk was excellent! The AC was hit and miss. It worked and went off and worked and went off. One luggage cart was worn out -wired together and wobbley.

Older hotel. Not “bad” , if you just want to sleep on a budget. You’re getting what you pay for.

Good service, parking good ...:would recommend to others

The rooms are spacious, updated, and clean. Parking is also spacious.

The room we got the chairs in the room had old food stains n cherrios on them the carpets were stained in alot of areas. Needs a major update! Very disappointed the pictures of the rooms online are not even close to the actual rooms!

Love the soap, shampoo, conditioner pumps installed that are eco friendly

Good. But still needs work on details. Like TV is terrible.. bad cable

I made the mistake of booking my hotel on the wrong week. I tried to reschedule by calling the hotel. I called a couple times with no answer. I called a few other times and it rang a couple times and disconnected. I called orbitz to see if they would have any luck. They didn't get hold of them in time. I wasn't able to change/cancel my reservation in time and got stuck with the bill.

Convenient location to several shopping & entertainment locations

I wish I could give a goos review but my car was broken into overnight. Three smashed windows and some of my personal belongings were stolen. The good news was that the coffee and continental breakfast was good while I was waiting for a police officer to file a report.

Needs updating—carpet needs replacing, some lights need repair,etc

I loved the room and the free breakfast in the morning.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Specially since they were under staffed and had a lot on there shoulders

Have a great welcome and advise from the front desk, many and special thanks to Linda who treat us very kind and with an excellent service behavior

Pan American Hwy N.E. Albuquerque NM

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Fitness center

Located in Northeast Heights, GreenTree Inn Albuquerque North I-25 is within a mile (2 km) of sights such as Gruet Winery and ITT Technical Institute. This 85-room hotel welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free continental breakfast, served each morning from 6:00 AM to 9:00 AM.


Rooms

GreenTree Inn Albuquerque North I-25's 85 rooms are heated and provide refrigerators, coffee makers, and free local calls. Guests can expect free WiFi and 32-inch TVs with satellite channels. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include ironing boards and desks. Weekly housekeeping is available.


Property features

Guests of GreenTree Inn Albuquerque North I-25 enjoy a gym, free WiFi in public areas, and a meeting room. A stay here includes free parking. Front-desk staff are standing by 24/7 to assist with any requests. Additional amenities include a business center, a seasonal outdoor pool, and coffee/tea in a common area.

Room options

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 2 Double Beds

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Accessible-Two Queen Beds (Roll-In Shower)

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for GreenTree Inn Albuquerque North I-25

Everyone (14) Couples (4) Family (7)
5
Partner Couples

Listed having refrig not...toilet kept running all nite.

By on Oct 8, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 10, 2021

Thank you for your feedback!

5
Everyone

Great price, great location.

By on Aug 31, 2021

Review comment responded on Sep 2, 2021

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the amazing rating.

4
Everyone

It was easy to get to from the interstate. Parking was easy and the staff were friendly and helpful.

By on Jul 15, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 19, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

4
Family

The room

By on Jul 6, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 6, 2021

Thank you

4
Partner Couples

The staff at the desk was excellent! The AC was hit and miss. It worked and went off and worked and went off. One luggage cart was worn out -wired together and wobbley.

By on Jun 4, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 7, 2021

Thank you for the review.

3
Everyone

Older hotel. Not “bad” , if you just want to sleep on a budget. You’re getting what you pay for.

By on May 31, 2021

Review comment responded on May 31, 2021

Thank you for the review.

5
Family Business Business

Good service, parking good ...:would recommend to others

By on Apr 13, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 14, 2021

Thank you so much for the review, We appreciate your business.

3
Partner Couples

The rooms are spacious, updated, and clean. Parking is also spacious.

By on Feb 21, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 22, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We do appreciate it.

2
Family with small children Business Business

The room we got the chairs in the room had old food stains n cherrios on them the carpets were stained in alot of areas. Needs a major update! Very disappointed the pictures of the rooms online are not even close to the actual rooms!

By , from Santa Fe, NM on Jun 30, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 30, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. The photos online are photos of actual rooms. We will review the areas you mentioned and ensure that they are cleaned.

5
Family with small children Business Business

Love the soap, shampoo, conditioner pumps installed that are eco friendly

By on Jun 5, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 8, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and are pleased to hear that you like our eco-friendly amenities. We hope to see you again!

GreenTree Inn Albuquerque North I-25

7630 Pan American Hwy N.E., Albuquerque, NM 87109
url importing http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Albuquerque-Hotels-GreenTree-Inn-Albuquerque-North-I-25.h50936-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Albuquerque-Hotels-GreenTree-Inn-Albuquerque-North-I-25.h50936-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://sso-opn.orbitz.com/Albuquerque-Hotels-GreenTree-Inn-Albuquerque-North-I-25.h50936-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions